Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  May 4, 2011

I paired the sarong with white leggings and it looked great. I wish it came in more colors and I have already recommended this to my freinds!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice feel of material
 from houston, tx,  May 9, 2012

it was mostly white, unlike what is shown in the picture, as having more color. the size is very large. too big for me and i had to return it. i wear a 16. they received it back 2 weeks ago and i haven't received my refund yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving it
 from newburgh, n/y,  Aug 3, 2011

i love this. my twinsister wants to steal this from. i wish if i can get another cilor. the size is great. the material soft and comfy on your body'

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern and fabic
 from NJ,  Jul 5, 2013

Easy to wear and versatile. Washes well and line dries quickly. Good item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap it up
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

There was plenty of material... too much for someone my size. I am not considered a BBW, but Barbie is no where near my size. I can wear a regular size sarong, but there is not enough material to wear as shown in picture. This one here, I had plenty of material... almost too much, but too much is better than not enough. If you are a full sized women, this is what you need. I loved the way it hung on my curvy frame. I wear my sarongs like house robes... if this one is like any of the others I have purchased from Overstock, I will still be wearing this sarong for many years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the material
  • How accurate was the sizing? covers a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sarongs are great!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jun 13, 2012

I've been looking for decent cover-ups for my swimwear that is cool, comfortable and somewhat fashionable. This is my second purchase, and I love the pattern and fabric. I'm a big gal and can tie this around my neck or waist easily. I've also doubled these on their length and used them to chase off the air conditioned chill in meeting rooms at conference. These sarongs have so many functional uses. I'll be looking out for a couple more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice hems and fabric, tougher than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Sarong
 from BUFFALO, NEW YORK,  Aug 23, 2011

Beautiful and comfortable and very much an eye catcher. This item is not only gorgeous; I received so many compliments. It is stunning!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought