Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Real nice product for the price, fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lynn Haven, FL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

On time, as advertised, excellent price. Outstanding transaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful dish, distinctive in shape and beautifully finished with a deep, rich dark red finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Albany, MS USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Fabulous looking bowl that looks more expensive than it really is. Keep it at a distance and fill it with something really contemporary and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely beautiful....A great complementary piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 30, 2006

I received this item in a decent amount of time. However, when I received it I was not impressed. Besides the bowl being chipped all over, the gloss was not as bright as the item pictured on the website. But I must say the return process was easy, overstock emailed me shipping labels immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from OKC, OK, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent quality. Lokked just like the picture and decription. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Palm Harbor, FL,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Although this is a beautiful dish it is very fragile. Mine arrived with a chip in the rim & was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rahway, New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

This dish is absolutly beautiful. It is a true work of art. I have received so many compliments by people wanting to know where they could buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Savannah/GA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very elegant at excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

Lovely dish with great,translucent depth of rich, red, color. Makes a great accent piece---it's hard to believe it's made from bamboo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Northern California,  Jan 30, 2006

It was perfect for the asian home I was decorating. It made for a nice container for the dining room centerpice I made in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Norman, OK,  Jan 30, 2006

gereat product. Great experince.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Annandale, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this item! It is a beautiful addition to my living room on top of my mahogony and glass coffee table. There were no chips or cracks, and the finish and color were as featured in the picture. I also bought the similar cylinder vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Enterprise, AL,  Jan 30, 2006

This peice is awesome. I am going to order the vase to go with it. It is so unusual and the red is dark and rich looking. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this item. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City/ Utah,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful!!! More than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sequim WA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The reviews are correct. This bowl is beautiful, and as a centerpiece on the dning room table, it is magnificent. Trust Overstock for yet another superior product at a low price. Join Club O for even better prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from edison nj,  Jan 30, 2006

fab...better than expected... thank's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Charlotte,  Jan 30, 2006

Sent this item to a friend and she absolutely adored it!! She is very picky too, but she said it was great and didn't look cheap at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 306 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought