Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 318 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful craftsmanship
 from midland ,tx,  Nov 22, 2013

the bamboo bowl arrived on time and packaged well. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and over all appearance of the bowl. It will make I fine accent in my sister's kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 from orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

I relly love this as it looks super heavy but is very lightweight. A beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Decor item
 from Ashland, MO,  Oct 31, 2013

This sits on my dining room table full of spicy pine cones and apple wedges...beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattigail
 from Okla. City, OK,  Oct 23, 2013

Put some moss in the bottom added some metal balls and a few twigs this looks like a $*** piece. Love it!!! This is a gift for a real neat lady, she'll absolutely love it too! There are so many possibllities for this bowl--you can't go wrong--it would also look wonderful with nothing in it. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniquely beautiful
 from California,  Oct 19, 2013

Well made and the color is rich. It sits on my dining table. Very happy with the quality and the beautiful craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bowl
 from brigham city. utah,  Sep 28, 2013

I couldn't have been more pleased. Looks better than the picture. Workmanship is of high quality. Color is beautiful. Would highly recommend. delivery was prompt and package arrived in excellentcondition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece, glossy and elegant.
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 27, 2013

This was a house warming gift. I was very pleased when I saw it on the recipients granite counter. It's very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bowel
 from NJ,  Feb 7, 2013

Great bowel! Has great shine and is a nice deep shade of red.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, bowel is light and made of wood rather than heavy and ceramic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a flimsy piece of garbage
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jan 17, 2013

this item arrived broken. it was wrapped in a piece of paper, which was hardly sufficient. The item weighs about an ounce, and although the color is very nice, if you plan on using this bowl as anything more than a piece to LOOK at, it's worthless. I don't say that just because it was busted - but the cracks did allow me to see that it's half-hollow inside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 16, 2013

This piece is a good quality and you can really appreciate the workmanship when you see all the bamboo strips that were pressed/glued together to form the bowl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pedestal Bowl
 from Marquette, MI,  Jan 10, 2013

This was a combination house warming and Christmas gift. They like it so much they are keeping it on their coffee table with changing seasonal items in it. I am pleased to have found a gift that is so appreciated.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and damaged
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 25, 2012

I was so excited about receiving this bowl. To my surprise, the bowl was cracked in the middle. Very light weight. it did not look like the picture at all. I was very disappointed and ultimately returned the product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flemzy
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Bowl
 from Quad Cities, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

Stunning yet decorative bowl. Currently I have it on my dining room table with fruit in it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is very close to picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful accent bowl. It is made of bamboo so it is very light. I have moved around in my great room because it looks great everywhere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Shawnee, KS,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the dark red color since it matches my decor perfectly. The size is just right for our dining table. Once I added potpourri, it became just the kind of centerpiece that I was looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality bowl.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate and just right for my table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Wake Forest,  Dec 11, 2012

This bowl is unique just enough nothing needs to be added to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Galloway, Nj,  Dec 1, 2012

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom, she has a dark wood dining room set, and it will look beautiful on the Buffet table. It matches the other shades of red she has in the room, can't wait till Christmas day. I know she will love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftsmanship, lightweight, and a beautiful shade of dark organgy red. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller then I thought it would be, but It's still a nice size and looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Pedestal Bowl (Vietnam)
 from cypress,ca,  Nov 25, 2012

I guess i should read the sizing. It's smaller than I expected. It is beautiful and fits right in the my living room decor. Would recommend this as accent piece. Really Nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than what i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 28, 2012

This bowl gives my brown neutral kitchen the right pop of color. I use it to put fruit in on my breakfast bar. Very pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from French Valley, CA,  Jul 29, 2012

I purchased all the red bamboo items as an accent to the home. Very much like the color and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bowl
 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ,  Jun 20, 2012

I love this bowl and the color is sooo pretty. Still have it on my coffee table. To me its the center of the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 318 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought