Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 16, 2006

I love this pedestal! The color is more of a burgundy ... a darker red then the photo shows but very much in the red family. The photo makes it look almost candy apple red, but it's not-- it's a gorgeous color though. It has a very faint black in the color too.... which makes it match my decor brilliantly. If you buy this, you won't be disappointed. It's a very lightweight, beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2009

I got this for a friend for her new apartment. It looks even better in person. It's a gorgeous red and yes it is bright but not in a tacky way. I think my friend will love it and appreciate it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from Ls Vegas, NV,  Mar 10, 2008

I just received shipment of this extraordinary bowl. It is so beautiful - much nicer than the picture. It looks lovely on our black granite counter. Everyone comments on it. You will not be disappointed if you order this bowl - I guarantee it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bowl
 from Alabama,  Mar 2, 2008

This bowl is even more red and vibrant in color than pictured! I love it! I filled it with decorative brown balls and it is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decorative bowl
 from Boston,  Jan 19, 2008

This bowl is beautiful , and really sets of anything one would choose to put in it. I filled it with fresh fruit and have it on my kitchen table. Something more formal in another room would work as well. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Pedestal Bowl
 from Southeast Texas,  Nov 21, 2007

I am very happy with my bowl. It's a beautiful addition to my living room. I didn't realize it was going to be so light in weight, but I guess that is because it's Bamboo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a gift
 from Utah,  Dec 13, 2006

I had this mailed to my sister for her B-day. I haven't seen it in person but my sister loved it soooo much she raved about it (she doesn't rave about just anything). She took pictures so I've seen those. This seems to go great with dark furniture. I'm buying 2 more for Christmas presents and 1 for myself. Great for the price, I think my sister thinks I spent much more than I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo bowl
 from North New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2006

A beautiful piece that was exactly as shown and described - I'm glad I got it and would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an attractive, versatile bowl that makes a good wedding gift when you have no idea what someone wants. Ordering was easy, delivery prompt, the item was packed well to avoid damage. I'll shop here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from bronx, ny,  Jan 30, 2006

I received this dish and it was the missing piece from my sideboard in the dining area. It looks simple and elegant sitting on the glass between the two silver leaf mirrors I bought from overstock some time ago. I also bought the red bowl. I am very satisfied. You will not regret purchasing this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bambood pedestal bowl is breath taking
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Dec 20, 2013

It was a gift to a friend who has everything and is decorating a new home and this was the perfect accent gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful craftsmanship
 from midland ,tx,  Nov 22, 2013

the bamboo bowl arrived on time and packaged well. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and over all appearance of the bowl. It will make I fine accent in my sister's kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 from orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

I relly love this as it looks super heavy but is very lightweight. A beautiful piece

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Decor item
 from Ashland, MO,  Oct 31, 2013

This sits on my dining room table full of spicy pine cones and apple wedges...beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattigail
 from Okla. City, OK,  Oct 23, 2013

Put some moss in the bottom added some metal balls and a few twigs this looks like a $*** piece. Love it!!! This is a gift for a real neat lady, she'll absolutely love it too! There are so many possibllities for this bowl--you can't go wrong--it would also look wonderful with nothing in it. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniquely beautiful
 from California,  Oct 19, 2013

Well made and the color is rich. It sits on my dining table. Very happy with the quality and the beautiful craftsmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bowl
 from brigham city. utah,  Sep 28, 2013

I couldn't have been more pleased. Looks better than the picture. Workmanship is of high quality. Color is beautiful. Would highly recommend. delivery was prompt and package arrived in excellentcondition

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece, glossy and elegant.
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 27, 2013

This was a house warming gift. I was very pleased when I saw it on the recipients granite counter. It's very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bowel
 from NJ,  Feb 7, 2013

Great bowel! Has great shine and is a nice deep shade of red.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, bowel is light and made of wood rather than heavy and ceramic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a flimsy piece of garbage
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jan 17, 2013

this item arrived broken. it was wrapped in a piece of paper, which was hardly sufficient. The item weighs about an ounce, and although the color is very nice, if you plan on using this bowl as anything more than a piece to LOOK at, it's worthless. I don't say that just because it was busted - but the cracks did allow me to see that it's half-hollow inside.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top