Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 16, 2006

I love this pedestal! The color is more of a burgundy ... a darker red then the photo shows but very much in the red family. The photo makes it look almost candy apple red, but it's not-- it's a gorgeous color though. It has a very faint black in the color too.... which makes it match my decor brilliantly. If you buy this, you won't be disappointed. It's a very lightweight, beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2009

I got this for a friend for her new apartment. It looks even better in person. It's a gorgeous red and yes it is bright but not in a tacky way. I think my friend will love it and appreciate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from Ls Vegas, NV,  Mar 10, 2008

I just received shipment of this extraordinary bowl. It is so beautiful - much nicer than the picture. It looks lovely on our black granite counter. Everyone comments on it. You will not be disappointed if you order this bowl - I guarantee it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bowl
 from Alabama,  Mar 2, 2008

This bowl is even more red and vibrant in color than pictured! I love it! I filled it with decorative brown balls and it is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely decorative bowl
 from Boston,  Jan 19, 2008

This bowl is beautiful , and really sets of anything one would choose to put in it. I filled it with fresh fruit and have it on my kitchen table. Something more formal in another room would work as well. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Pedestal Bowl
 from Southeast Texas,  Nov 21, 2007

I am very happy with my bowl. It's a beautiful addition to my living room. I didn't realize it was going to be so light in weight, but I guess that is because it's Bamboo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a gift
 from Utah,  Dec 13, 2006

I had this mailed to my sister for her B-day. I haven't seen it in person but my sister loved it soooo much she raved about it (she doesn't rave about just anything). She took pictures so I've seen those. This seems to go great with dark furniture. I'm buying 2 more for Christmas presents and 1 for myself. Great for the price, I think my sister thinks I spent much more than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo bowl
 from North New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2006

A beautiful piece that was exactly as shown and described - I'm glad I got it and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calshoppergirl
 Aug 30, 2006

This is an attractive, versatile bowl that makes a good wedding gift when you have no idea what someone wants. Ordering was easy, delivery prompt, the item was packed well to avoid damage. I'll shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from bronx, ny,  Jan 30, 2006

I received this dish and it was the missing piece from my sideboard in the dining area. It looks simple and elegant sitting on the glass between the two silver leaf mirrors I bought from overstock some time ago. I also bought the red bowl. I am very satisfied. You will not regret purchasing this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Pedestal Bowl (Vietnam)
 Jun 5, 2016

Perfect match for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowl
 Apr 18, 2016

Great looking bowl. Nice addition to the other art in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Pedestal Bowl (Vietnam)
 Apr 9, 2016

Like it a lot and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 4, 2016

If you like orientation art pieces then this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bowl!!
 Jan 13, 2016

Love the color and design!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jan 1, 2016

always end up using it for something, great color, must be hand washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bowl
 Dec 27, 2015

I have it on my kitchen counter looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking bowl
 Aug 20, 2015

This bowl was cheap and it looks and feels cheap. I don't like to use it, looks dollar store fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 Apr 25, 2015

Good price and quality for a housewarming gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bambood pedestal bowl is breath taking
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Dec 20, 2013

It was a gift to a friend who has everything and is decorating a new home and this was the perfect accent gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 317 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought