Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Music to My Ears
 from Carson City, NV,  Sep 6, 2011

This was a gift for my husband for his b-day as a reminder of time spent in Bali. It was a delight to give and to receive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bourbonnais IL,  Aug 3, 2011

I really enjoy listening to the wood "chimes." Very soothing sounds. Looks beautiful hanging in our backyard tree.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Withstood pretty bad storm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind Chime
 from Sacramento, California,  Aug 2, 2011

A friend of mine purchased this wind chime and hung it over her patio. I really enjoyed the natural, gentle sound it made in even a slight breeze. When I returned home I ordered one for myself. One important factor for me was that it was made of a sustainable product, bamboo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wind Chime
 from OR,  Jul 28, 2011

Very cute wind chime. Creates a mellow sound that would be right at home on a tropical isle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wind Chime
 from FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I recently purchased this wind chime and hung it outside the front door of our condo. The bamboo creates a soft tone that does not irritate the ears like some metal chimes do. A few days later I visited a local outdoor mall and saw the same wind chime for $6. more. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chime is a great addition to your yard.
 from northern California,  Nov 22, 2011

great deal! this bamboo chime has a lovely sound and adds a peaceful ambience in our yard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice , well made , decorative, exotic sounding chimes. Solid. Not flimsy. Great Buy ! 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but too big
 Apr 25, 2015

it is pretty piece but it seemed too big so it will chime all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this for a gift, and it was very well received. The tones are very mellow and pleasant to listen to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sounds!
 Apr 21, 2015

This wind chime is called "Natural Small" but it is rather large so I would think if there is one called "Large" it would be huge. I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions in the description so it was larger than I anticipated based on the title, but that is my fault. That being said, it is great looking and produces much richer sounds than a smaller, less expensive one that I bought somewhere else. When I hear the sounds it makes me smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love how this wind chime looks and that it is a nice alternative to the tinkling chimes. My nephews love to listen to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant tones!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 6, 2014

I have enjoyed these chimes although I cannot have them on the patio on some of our OK windy spring days! They have a nice, mellow sound. Very pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sounds
 from wash dc,  Dec 17, 2013

This is the second one I bought - the small one since the large one was sold out. Gave to a friend and I think she likes it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft sound
 from Greenbay Wisconsin,  Apr 14, 2013

I have this chime hanging outside my livingroom window. The soft sound it gives off is perfect for being close to a room we are in so often. When it is quiet in the house it can be heard and enjoyed without being annoying like some metal chimes can get on a windy day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound
 from Wyoming,  Oct 16, 2012

I love the sound of this chime, very soothing and the appearance is nice as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wind chime
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

This windchime is very pretty and has a tropical sound to it. If you're looking for something relaxing to listen to, this is the windchime to get!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its much bigger than I expected but I also don't think I looked at the sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing and relaxing
 from Frankfort, Illinois,  Aug 1, 2012

I am a big fan of wind chimes, except for those small tinny ones. I love the bamboo, it is a very soothing melodious sound. Once you enjoy the sounds of wind chimes, you'll want more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was quite impressed, the quality is quite good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2012

I bought this for a gift, my Mom just LOVED it. I was tickled pink to see just how lovely this really was!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Wood Chimes
 from MD,  May 1, 2012

LOVE the sound made by these chimes. So much nicer sounding in my opinion than other metal sounding chimes. Actually going to order another as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great natural quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a little disappointed!
 from Slidell, LA,  Apr 4, 2012

The quality was good, so I gave it 3 stars. The only problem with this product is that it's so heavy the wind is unable to move it. In the past couple of weeks, we've had some serious thunderstorms and winds here in southern Louisiana and I have yet to hear it chime! I've got it on my front porch so it should get enough wind, especially during a storm. I have a brass windwheel in the garden just next to it that spins like crazy. What good is a wind chime if it doesn't chime?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought