Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

It has a beautiful sound and has held up to the weather here that gets into the 100's in the summer and below freezing in the winter!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds to ambience of our yard
 from Little Rock,  Jan 7, 2012

I wanted something soothing that would not bother the neighbors and this fit the bill. Low notes are very nice. I do not know how they'll hold up in rain, however.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they're a little lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, while it lasted.
 from Delta, Pennsylvania,  Oct 16, 2014

Nice product with very poor supporting lines. Within one week all but one of the "chimes" had broken off due to poor string quality. The string just cannot support the chimes in any kind of wind. They began to break almost immediately upon installation. They should use fishing line and not string. Now I have a useless box of wind chime parts, because I'm not taking the time to re-string it myself. I shouldn't have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo "Natural Medium" Wind Chime
 from Illinois,  Jul 25, 2013

Quality in which it was made is good; however, when the wind blows the chimes, you can barely hear them. If you are able to hang right outside a window or on deck, they would be ok. I hung them in a tree in our front yard and even sitting on front porch I'm unable to hear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful bamboo wind chimes
 from West Central Montana,  Jun 23, 2013

This is a delightful addition to my porch. The bamboo chimes provide soothing and enjoyable tones. They are attractive as well. I have them hanging under the roof area because I want to keep them from direct sun, strong winds and intense sunshine. The chimes look like they have a protective coating, so they could be weatherproof. I don't intend to test them because I love the sounds it makes and want it to last a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sound
 from Furlong, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

Love these chimes. The sound is very natural and soothing and not too loud even on windy days. Have been enjoying them since I got my husband to hang them up!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Constructed Wind Chime
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought this for a friend for Christmas. She has close neighbors and standard chimes were a problem for them. I think they will approve of this more organic music.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sound
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Feb 8, 2012

The string holding this piece together broke beginning day one. After patching it up several times my husband re-strung it with 25 pound fishing line and we now love it. The sounds are mellow and very lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The strings aren't durable. The bamboo is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ooooo..bamboo! : )
 from michigan,  Aug 19, 2011

i purchased 2 of the wind chimes, and am very pleased! the color was a bit lighter than i expected, but not a deal beaker for me. the string that holds the middle part that actually catches the wind was much, much longer than i expected, so finding a spot that was tall enough to accomodate the length was trickey. i love the sound of the bamboo, soft and melodic, not all clangy and loud like some of the metal chimes. came within a few days of ordering, like usual! : ) i love my "O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sound
 Apr 30, 2016

This was a gift and the receiver says that she loves to hear it on her porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WIND CHIME
 Apr 28, 2016

REALLY LIKED THE WIND CHIME - SOUNDS NICE AND PRICE WAS RIGHT. IT SEEMED TO BE A LITTLE SCUFFED UP, BUT NOT A BIG PROBLEM WHERE I HAVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 27, 2016

solid & exactly what was needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 25, 2016

Delivered all scratched. Looks used. Not a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k.notarino in FL
 Apr 20, 2016

Love the look of this Wind chime. Have only had it up for a few days and it is hanging under lip of roof. I did this because other comments had mentioned to loud but the sound is lovely with the bamboo. Happy shopper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Apr 5, 2016

it is a very nice, solid chime. The wood is nice quality and I hope it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique sound
 Oct 20, 2015

If you're tired of the metallic sound of metal wind chimes, you'll love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE
 Aug 11, 2015

Just love it, I have not or probably ever see one like this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 Apr 22, 2015

Happy, I like the sound and looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting tone
 Apr 21, 2015

worked for about 6 months and then kind of fell apart; wind was too much for it; best to put it in a protected area outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as you see
 Jan 15, 2015

The sound is great, just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought