Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Just received it - the colors are out of this world - the quality is in the 100% bracket - I am totally overjoyed with the vase - no damage to item during shipping-which is always a welcome surprise - will definitely continue to shop with OverStock.Com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 21, 2010

This is a beautiful vase. Arrived really quick. Lighter weight than I thought, but goes well with my new room. The colors are better than the picture shows. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Vase
 from South Carolina,  Dec 23, 2008

Beautiful color and design. Looks great with Christms holly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Tyler, TX,  Jan 21, 2013

The vase is perfect! Size was just right and the color are just like the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bamboo Face
 from Quad Cities, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

This vase is so beautiful. It compliments the deep red vases and bowls I purchased for decorating my great room. My home looks like a designer put it together. I would highly recommend this vase to ANYONE!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully colored bamboo vase
  • How accurate was the sizing? The vase was the size I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant and beautiful
 from FLORIDA,  May 4, 2012

love this bamboo multi color vase. the colors pop out with a glossy vibrance. great for any decor !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT AND BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

this purchase arrived on time and carefully packaged. It was exactly what I was looking for to finish off the redecoration of our living room. We have received many compliments. The quality and the price are outstanding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors matched perfectly with my room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

I like the pop of color. It's a lot lighter in weight than I expected and the veneer can easily come off if you're not careful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are true to what is displaye on this site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - a little fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earth toned vase.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 28, 2011

This is sitting in my office center with a beautiful artificial floral arrangement. I made a vibrantly colored tropical arrangement to contrast the muted earth tones of this vase and it definitely makes quite the focal piece I was striving for. All my customers have complimented my staff on its beauty and uniqueness.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Precisely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from oxford pa,  Aug 24, 2011

this was a great item we put a silk in the arr for a client and they loved it thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vase
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 8, 2011

I absolutely love this vase. I filled it with Eucalyptus leaves, a type of long grass, and berries! First, I put 2 bags of black beans in the bottom, so that the flower arrangement would stay in place and so the vase would not topple over; since, it's very lightweight. Absolutely gorgeous!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 29, 2011

I have purchased thousand of dollar for hundreds of product that i was happy with BUT this Crap!!!!! and i thought i came with the dried flowers, IT DID NOT. Very unhappy customer for this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? AAAAbsolutly NOT
  • How is the quality of the product? extremely Pooooor
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Albany NY,  Mar 9, 2011

This vase does not look at all like the photo: black with copper bands. Actually it is many narrow stripes of green, red, black and bamboo beige. It will not go with anything any of my family has; it looks like something from the Dollar Store. I would return it, but the postage would eat up half what I paid, so I plan to spray paint it black and then wipe some metallic paint on top of that. I'm very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE!
 from Washington, D.C. suburbs,  Mar 5, 2011

Love, love, love this vase. It has such natural - and yet vibrant - coloring to it and I decided to purchase it on just the picture and description alone. I wasn't disappointed. I had painted the entranceway to my apartment a deep green to offset the light tan living room walls and one red, dining area wall. The colors in this vase are so complimentary. Very well made. I was just looking at the photo on Amazon and have to laugh, because I, also, put eucalyptus branches in mine. I have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Vase
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 2, 2011

The vase I ordered was fine and the price was right. The colors in the photo are a bit warmer than what they actually are but as an accent piece for us, it worked out ok. Funny part was the shipping. We're on the West Coast. The product shipped out of Salt Lake City, Utah originally scheduled for delivery in 3 days. Checking the UPS tracking, it had been shipped to Pennsylvania and then re-routed back out to the West Coast, delaying the delivery by almost a week. Why something as close to us coming from Utah would go all the way back across country and then back to the West Coast again is beyond me. At least it was nothing that we needed right away. When it arrived, the box was broken open but the vase wasnot damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Idaho,  Feb 23, 2011

This was exactly what I have been looking for to hold an arrangement of natural twigs/flowers. I looked at all the local shops and couldn't find anything appropriate. Sure enough, O.com had just what I wanted. This isn't a substantial piece, but hey, it cost twenty bucks, the shipping was FREE and it arrived in two days! The vase I received is identical to the one pictured; dimensions as advertised. I highly recommend the product and Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ca,  Feb 3, 2011

i just received my vase and it is beautiful.The colors are lovely and the size is just right.It's a bit on the lighter side but i have already put flowers in it and it can stand the weight.highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack-Luster
 from Southern California,  Oct 28, 2010

This vase is ok but that's it. The picture gives it a wow factor that is not there when you see it. The vase I received was dull; no sheen at all. The colors were not vibrant. It looks like someone could have purchased a basic vase and hand-painted it. It was inexpensive but not worth keeping. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

Beautiful color contrast and decoration piece to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Vase
 from Yorktown, VA,  Sep 11, 2010

This vase was beautiful. The colors are vibrant. The size is perfect for my entertainment center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought