Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great for privacy
 from PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Got this one to cover a long glass opening in the back door for privacy. Looks nice, I just wish the hooks would be in a color closer to that of blinds - chrome kinda stands out. It doesn't matter in our setup as it's far enough back and not noticeable, but someone might be mindful of this for a more prominent spot. Some reviewers commented on the faded color - I don't see that. It's not a popping bright red or green that just gets your eye, the colors are more delicate, subdued, but that's the beauty of it, I think. To one its own. :) The quality is good, not so difficult to hang up, looks nice - all in all, a recommended buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT BLINDS
 from WELLINGTON NV,  Apr 23, 2014

PURCHASED THE BLINDS FOR A FRENCH DOOR IN LIVING ROOM, SUN SHINES IN THE AFTERNOON ON THE T.V. THESE BLINDS MUTE THE AFFECT. I LOVE THAT THEY HAVE A LITTLE PERSONALITY WITH THE BIRD DESIGN. AS AN EXTRA BONUS THEY MATCH MY HUSBANDS BURGUNDY RECLINER. GOING TO GET SOME FOR OUR GUEST ROOM. VERY HAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2014

I just wish the painted picture went higher on the blind. My window is shorter, so the bird doesn't even show! Or they could make some shorter blinds! But it functions well and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo love bird shades.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought these shades for a friend's patio doors. My dog destroyed her blinds she had up. She recently had her living rm painted and when I saw the bamboo shades on your website, I thought how nice they would look. They match the paint perfectly and my friend really loves them. I was a little disapointed with the color because they looked more vibrant online but all in all, they are beautiful and really make a difference in my friend's living room. I would add a photo I took of them against the paint on the walls so you can see how great they look but I don't know how to add a pic to this msg.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color was slightly less than I thought it would be but still very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from northern Michigan,  Mar 30, 2012

It looks lovely on my sun porch where I have all my plants. It helps add a light atmosphere to my entry, while giving privacy, too. When it arrived it was rolled with the picture on the outside of the roll, and I re-rolled it with the picture on the inside of the roll (carefully, so as not to tangle the cords) and hung it with the picture facing inside the house, so that the picture won't fade. I look at the birds every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the idea of the look
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I was disappointed because it looks diff-I had to disasemble and cut 21in because whe you open it up the lovebirds where way on the bottom of the blind-such a beautiful blind but sorry I had to adjust it-now I am not comfortable purchasing another :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed because it looks diff-I had to disasemble and cut 21in because whe you open it up the lovebirds where way on the bottom of the blind
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2011

Good product, the cording and release mechanism is a little complicated, so if you plan to put this in a window where you will be frequently raising and lowering the blind, just be aware that it's a small hassle to do so.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verbo
 from McLean, VA,  Oct 13, 2011

Very pleased with this window shade but I had to shorten it because it was very long for a bathroom window.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but maybe too long for US windows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought