Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it and am very satisfied wit trhe quality
 from Northern Indiana,  Aug 8, 2012

I enjoy having the print on my living room wall. The clors go well with my decor, and the cool summer atmospherte is calming and relaxing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qulaity print
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match for adding to an Asian design room
 from Coastal Florida,  Jun 23, 2011

Can only say that it added just what was needed to finish off an Asian design room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, true to color
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes - measured just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print
 Aug 18, 2010

Nice canvas print that is vibrant green that both brightens the room and calms the soul.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 from Afghanistan,  Aug 18, 2010

The wooden frame attached to the canvas photo was cracked in shipment. I sent this to my son while I am deployed so I did not see the product directly, but was advised that it arrived damaged. The picture was unique, nicely sized, and a good price, all things considered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Bamboo lover
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 20, 2010

I love the real look of this Bamboo art, I actually put it on a covered terrace, is great for the Zen look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serenity
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 10, 2013

Beautiful picture and wrapped really nicely around canvas. Wish there were three continuous shots of bamboos as I used three together. Very peaceful feeling and lots of compliments.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright green bamboo forest
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

This is just a photo printed onto canvas. It still looks OK though and I am satisfied with it for the price but don't expect too much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and arrived well protected in good packaging
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2013

I have this in my living room and I must say, it is so nice to look at. It's big and bright and so real looking. I love it, I'm at work now thinking about getting home to it (smile). ENJOY.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE , vibrant and well made!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 4, 2012

Such a great buy. It brings greenery to your walls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hight quality very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive? Very nice.
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2012

I ordered a 2nd and put them side by side and they make a stunning statement. I have compliments from everyone who has seen them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is outstanding.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every respect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver Cheap look
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Oct 30, 2011

Very Cheaply made. Frame was falling apart and the picture quality was not great at all. I would not reccommend this at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top