Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
didgeridoo
 from rishon le zion, israel,  Jul 16, 2013

very nice musical instrument the price is right, I used also as ornament in the living room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for musicians
 from Horn Lake, MS,  Apr 24, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who is an avid musician. He loved it and spend a lot of time trying to perfect the sound.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Gainesville,FL,  Nov 29, 2012

Such a fun and crazy gift to give my boyfriend for his birthday! This item is huge and intricately decorated, cool sound too! We have it decorating our living room with other interesting pieces- loved this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and sound!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beginner instrument!
 from West Palm, FL,  Jan 24, 2012

My husband always comments on buying one when we are on vacation. So I thought this made a great surprise at Christmas. Perfect to learn on! Painting is very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Bamboo Didgeridoo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cool...Fun to Play with
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a fun instrument except my daughter and I are totally incapable of making sounds from it. Not that we haven't had loads of fun trying. Guess we will need to wander around on the internet and find out just how to make this make sounds.......well...the sounds it is supposed to make and not our fun making sounds......LOL

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Didgeridoo from Indonesia sent as gift
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2012

Despite that I saw comments from at least one person that this same product had arrived broken, my gift recipient seemed very pleased with the gift and it arrived intact and just as advertised. Thanks for offering these different kind of musical instruments through Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not sure - it was mailed directly to a gift recipient
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice didgeridoo but we need instructions!
 from Mason, OH,  Jan 6, 2012

Package arrived within a few days and was very well wrapped - protected in bubble wrap and a cloth cover. The design and decoration was very vivid and pretty and felt very authentic. I was also pleased with the sizing. I have seen larger digeridoos but this one was right sized for my 11 year old son. The only thing that would have made this better was if there had been an instructions booklet about caring for and using this nice instrument. Yes...we can find information online but it would have been fun if he had been able to have some information about the instrument and how to use it included with the packaging.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actual product is a bit darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very nice and I was impressed with packaging including the cloth bag/cover for the digeridoo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good for my 11 year old son.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2012

This was much larger than I expected, but that is probably my own fault for not reading description properly. I bought for my 16 year old son for Christmas. It was his favorite gift! He loves it! Nice quality. Nice sound.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

over three feet long....nice art work on the didg.....does not make but one sound that I can muster neat conversation piece..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, nice artwoork on the bamboo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? shoule state the size of the tube....is very large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Alva, Oklahoma,  Jul 25, 2011

This is a great piece! I bought it for my son for his birthday because we had discovered digeridoos while visiting Hawaii and fell in love with the sound and the shape of them. He was very happy with this present, and so was I.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The detail of the raised patterned design on the digeridoo cannot be captured in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect standard length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked Mouthpiece
 from Pt Orchard, WA,  Dec 7, 2010

I received this in the mail and the mouthpiece is cracked and falling to pieces. Granted it is wax but still...... I am deciding if it worth sending back for a new one or suck it up and buy a mouthpiece. Don't know how it plays, it is a gift for Christmas for my son. I checked that I would recommend this product to a friend only because the price is so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didgeridoo
 from VA,  Aug 17, 2010

I bought this for my husband as he has always wanted one. This is very nicely decorated, hand painted with various dots and what looks like the "heavens", stars, about 4' long, and a lot of fun to play with. He plans to learn Christmas songs this year! it was very pretty and fits into our eclectic decor. i believe it was a great value for the money and he was very excited.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 18, 2010

We ordered Digeridoos in order for my boyfriend to strenghten his throat muscles, so he can depend less on his CPAP machine. We have been trying to learn the circular breathing. This Didgeridoo is awesome, has a great sound, and even children love it. Have nothing but good things to say about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top