Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2011

I LOVE this vase. I ordered it to sit on a bookshelf unit, and was surprised at how large it is. But it is elegant, and classy, and looks perfect for the space. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a focal point piece. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 6, 2013

I have been wanting a vase like this for a few years. I ordered two, one for a wedding gift and one for me. The bride and groom loved it and put it on their new coffee table. My husband and I adore the color, shape, and quality of this vase and have put iit on shelves with other vases from around the world. The other vases and pots are also hand made and cost considerably more, but this vase really adds pop with its beautiful color and shape. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It leaks!
 from West Dundee, IL,  May 4, 2011

I really like the vase even though the color is a little "off" from the description. Also, it does NOT hold water (not a good quality for a vase!). It leaks. It will be fine for anything artificial.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. It i s not a true red...more like a brick red in artificial light and rust in daylight.
  • How is the quality of the product? Attractive but cannot hold water. It leaks if you put water in it for live flowers. Only suitable for artificial flowers.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Coil Vase (Vietnam)
 Apr 9, 2016

I like the vase a lot. It was for a present to my friend and she liked it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beviebutton
 Jan 21, 2016

Beautifullly made, it was a gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 5, 2015

I have had many compliments on this vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Sep 1, 2015

Was given as a gift and they just loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Apr 21, 2015

Cute but very light.I will recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red bamboo vase
 Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful, and goes very well with the bamboo bowl/vase set in the same color. The craftsmanship is outstanding and the color incredibly vivid. The high gloss makes it a wonderful accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 6, 2014

Just as pictured and described. Excellent packing and shipping time. Bought this and 2 complimentary pieces for a commercial office reception area. They all look great and really warm up the place nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this Vase
 from Topeka, Ks,  Feb 2, 2014

Looks just like the picture and looks good on my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Coil Vase
 from St. Paul mn,  Oct 30, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. A great Value. color and texture are exactly as pictured on web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Garfield Heights OH,  Oct 18, 2013

This is a nice vase but the price is to high for the quality! Its very light almost border line cheap feel. Overall I would recommend it if you have it in a spot where people won't touch it, however I did return it because of the way its made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have
 from Hillside, IL,  Aug 12, 2013

I purchased the other vase as well because I wasn't sure of which one to keep. The color and quality was so good I kept them both. :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from california,  Mar 9, 2013

Absolutely love the look of this vase, beautiful! Looks great next to my tv stand in my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Coil Vase
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this product. It was exactly what I wanted and everyone just loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, Stylish Vase
 from Quad Cities, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this vase!!!!!!! Highly recommend an accent piece for .your home. It can be easily grouped together

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautifully shaped vase with amazingly deep color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality bamboo vase. As an accent piece - it cannot be beat!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly as I expected. - Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo vase
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

Bamboo vase, nicely made. Color accurate with picture with a nice glossy finish. Very light and can be easily tipped over if heavy objects are placed inside. You might have to use some weights. But alone it looks well made and the vibrant color adds a nice accent to the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect pair
 from Wake Forest,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered both the vase and pedestal stand they look great together or separate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money spent
 from French Valley, CA,  Jul 29, 2012

Love the color, style, etc. Purchased along with the other red bamboo items. It compliments the red of the items purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought