Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value, nice for the beach
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2010

I bought this table to go with hunter green wicker (indoor) furniture at our beach house. It is sturdy and looks just like the photo. The tabletop is made of bamboo slats, so it is not completely smooth. Assembly is pretty easy if you are handy but our table did not come with instructions (it just took 5 - 10 min to figure it out, though). Also, it's very nice to have a power screwdriver to put the parts together. Warning: the pieces don't fit together perfectly, giving the table a "natural" look but we were fine with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Aug 4, 2012

Wow when I saw the different pieces and no directions I wondered how the end result would be. Long story short it was not difficult to put together. It is a great accessory for our new beach house. I would highly recommend this. Great price and sturdy and nice looking. ANOTHER WINNER FOR OVERSTOCK. I also received it on Sat, very quick delivery. I will keep ordering and keep recommending this site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique coffee table
 from Fl,  May 3, 2012

I wasn't sure about this table at first but its grown on me. Not very sturdy for resting a glass but using a coaster its fine. The table looks nice with my Fl tropical decor, also have the staking end tables.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

had some difficulty putting this together. the legs didn't line up so it was difficult to screw the pieces together. had to make the holes larger. ok for the price but wouldn't recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely hand made, legs didn't match up
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great for our beach house, easy to assemble. Takes about 5 minutes. No instructions, but a no brainer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo coffe table from Vietnam
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 20, 2014

The table was easy to assemble, although you had to watch out for splinters. It seemd to be vfry sturdy. It fit well into the decor where it was used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from NY,  Aug 11, 2011

I am happy with this table. It goes well with my bamboo storage ottoman that I also bought from overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table looks def hand-made and it's not perfect, but that's what I like about it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because some of the bamboo pieces are very cracked, frayed or damaged in obvious places.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice from a distance
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2011

This product sure is "genuine". It is also not very sturdy and looks cheap. I'm glad I got it for the upstairs den and not my downstairs living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 12, 2010

I have a bamboo and palm themed living room with an indoor hammock and thought that this table would bring it all together. It did! My only complaint is that one of the tables I was sent had some severe issues; the legs were not all the same length which made it wobbly and funny looking and the bottom slats were broken in half. I am pleased with my other one. These are definitely hand-made and not intended to be perfect. Maybe the person making my first one was just a little drunk .... ;) ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 18, 2015

Just what I needed in the sun room. Easy to put together and not too heavy so it is easy to move when I need to open the sofa bed. The top surface is a bit uneven so I use a tray when serving wine in stem wear. Bottom shelf is perfect for books and magazines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 6, 2015

Super fast delivery - extremely easy to put together. Very sturdy construction. Looks wonderful in the sun room with our other bamboo furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 Apr 11, 2015

Talk about "bang for your buck!" ...Really like this table, looks fabu lous with my eclectic mix. it was easy to assemble and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 23, 2015

Sturdy and great looking! Excellent choice for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought