Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely windchime!
 from VA,  Jan 18, 2013

Lovely windchime! Sturdier than expected, which is a plus.!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Furlong, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

These wood chimes are beautiful and the sound is very natural and pleasant. I hung them outside in an open area and even on breezy days they don't get on my nerves. The sound does not travel far so I don't need to tie them back at night when I want to sleep (i am a light sleeper so this was important).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windchimes
 from Houston TX,  Dec 25, 2012

These are cool and sound really nice. They were a gift for my husband and he loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and sounding wind chime!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

This wooden wind chime was exactly what I was hoping for. It looks great and has a great tonal quality. I hung it outside my front door and can hear it as it blows in the breeze when I am sitting in the family room. I really enjoy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks great and appears to be solidly made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Chime
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 22, 2012

Sit back on your patio chair with your eyes closed and listen to the gentle sounds of bamboo moving through the air. Bamboo is much more tranquil than metal wind chimes. Metal usually rusts after one season, bamboo will not. Pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wind chimes sound beautiful
 from Midland pa,  May 16, 2012

I really love this! The sound is very soothing! I would definitely recommend it to others!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sound of The Islands
 from Detroit, MI,  May 15, 2012

I immediately hung the chime and so delighted with the sound, I haven't been to the islands, but I can imagine this would be the sounds!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sound!
 from Rego Park, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

THe chime is delightful. My only problem with it is that it doesn''t lay flush but that is minor. Nicely made...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pewter as stated in description
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 17, 2014

The "carved flower" on the chime I received was not pewter but stained brown wood. Very disappointed as I purchased it as a gift. I was going to return, but decided to spray paint the brown a red-orange to match other accents in my yard. It turned out really cute and colorful. The quality of the ring holding the cords to the chimes is not the best quality (also different than pictured) .....we'll see how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind Chimes Soothing Sounds
 from Suitland, Md,  Dec 26, 2013

I love these chimes. Different from the ones I'm used, but after awhile I got used to the sound and enjoy sitting on my deck listening to both sounds. Would like to have another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

THIS WIND CHIME MAKES THE MOST SOOTHING BEAUTIFUL SOUND . I ALSO BOUGHT ONE FOR MY FATHER SO WHEN IT CHIMES HE WILL THINK OF ME ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soothing
 from Orland Park, IL,  May 6, 2013

Was amazed how nicely it was made and when the wind blows makes a soft sound not clangy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made soens't look or feel cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sounding Chimes
 from NJ,  Mar 21, 2013

I was looking for wind chimes that had the melodic deep sound that bamboo provides, as opposed to the light tinkling sound of other types of chimes. For the money these are very nice chimes. Sound very pretty hanging on a tree in my front yard. Hangs very straight. Would highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from crossville tn,  Jan 10, 2013

i have chimes all over the yard a wonderful addition

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite yet beautiful
 from San Diego California,  Sep 7, 2012

It take more than a little breeze to move this wind chime but when it does it's has a beautiful sound. I have it hanging from a tree branch and although it's looks great I'm going to try moving it to a location with more wind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? just like it shows
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly what I was looking for/
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2012

I had one of these for years but eventually it fell apart being out in the weather all the time. I have been looking for a replacement for a long time but most of the ones I found sound horrible. This has a very relaxing tone and I just love to listen to it early in the morning when it is quiet and I have my coffee on the deck. I just love this Wind Chime. I would recommend this to anyon who likes chimes and I have recommended it already.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is remarkable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

Fantastic Wind Chime. Product was better than expected and also serves a good cause in Indonesia.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wood, good size and nice sound
 from Augusta, NJ,  Jan 18, 2012

This wind chime is made very well. The wood is a nice golden red color and has a nice sheen. The sound is like being on an island beach.... only a gentle breeze is needed for the chimes to work. It is light weight so it's fine for hanging on smaller branches. The actual size is about 33 inches long,(not including the string that is used for hanging.) Nice size for a good sound and display A great gift for christmas or that holiday party you need to get something for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sound
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2012

Given as a Christmas present to family member. They liked it very much and loved the sound.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Brigantine, NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

They were well packed and arrived unbroken. Very melodic, soothing sound - just love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made - great sound
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought