Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely windchime!
 from VA,  Jan 18, 2013

Lovely windchime! Sturdier than expected, which is a plus.!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Furlong, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

These wood chimes are beautiful and the sound is very natural and pleasant. I hung them outside in an open area and even on breezy days they don't get on my nerves. The sound does not travel far so I don't need to tie them back at night when I want to sleep (i am a light sleeper so this was important).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windchimes
 from Houston TX,  Dec 25, 2012

These are cool and sound really nice. They were a gift for my husband and he loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and sounding wind chime!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

This wooden wind chime was exactly what I was hoping for. It looks great and has a great tonal quality. I hung it outside my front door and can hear it as it blows in the breeze when I am sitting in the family room. I really enjoy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks great and appears to be solidly made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Chime
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 22, 2012

Sit back on your patio chair with your eyes closed and listen to the gentle sounds of bamboo moving through the air. Bamboo is much more tranquil than metal wind chimes. Metal usually rusts after one season, bamboo will not. Pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wind chimes sound beautiful
 from Midland pa,  May 16, 2012

I really love this! The sound is very soothing! I would definitely recommend it to others!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sound of The Islands
 from Detroit, MI,  May 15, 2012

I immediately hung the chime and so delighted with the sound, I haven't been to the islands, but I can imagine this would be the sounds!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sound!
 from Rego Park, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

THe chime is delightful. My only problem with it is that it doesn''t lay flush but that is minor. Nicely made...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant review it because i havent recieved it
 May 24, 2016

don't know how it is or the other 2 . 11 days and still not here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windchime
 May 7, 2016

I have several windcgimes in my backyard. This is the only bamboo one I have. It has been outside for 3 years now and still in pretty good shape. You can tell the weather/sun has given it a beating but it still hangs in there and is very pleasant to listen too. I would purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 21, 2016

This chime did not last very long outdoors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilda
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a great wind chime to have, love the look, sound and feel of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 18, 2016

I received the Chime and there was a $9.99 tag attached. Made me mad knowing I paid almost $29.00 for it! Very cheap and poorly made. Not worth sending back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chimes
 Jan 23, 2016

They are ok, but I prefer louder chimes! But for the price I have no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy S.
 Jan 7, 2016

It was a gift and it arrived on time in perfect condition and the wind chimes sound beautiful!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sounds great
 Jan 4, 2016

I like that it is lightweight, pretty but simple design. It really does sound better than most wind chimes because of the bamboo. The middle cord comes folded several times so I'm hoping after it hangs awhile it straightens up but other than that great - also packaging was great to keep everything in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo chime
 Dec 29, 2015

I love the sound it makes, although in the description it says "pewter" flower, I expected it to be a metal flower. It's wooden, painted pewter color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Dec 22, 2015

not as advertised, no pewter flower, is made of wood or plastic, very small, poor stain job, looks very cheap,very disappointed in deceptive add. Is an $* item at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, solid wood, deep, comforting sound
 Sep 2, 2015

My toddler (the music FREAK) fell in love with wind chimes when visiting a friend of his sissy's recently, so I thought I'd try these out for his room before investing in an expensive set outside. We attached these to his ceiling fan and he loves to ring the chimes every chance he can get. They are very mellow and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding gift
 Sep 2, 2015

This was the perfect wedding gift to a dear friend and her new husband. They had an established home and were in need on nothing necessary so this wind chime was an unexpected gift and they loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought