For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indonesia bamboo chimes
 from Mid Kansas,  Mar 30, 2014

I love wind chimes; but do not care for the high pitched tone of glass or metal chimes..... on a windy day, they are irritating as all get out. But these, being larger and longer have a lower more mellow sound with a melody all their own. I bought two and they are wonderful on the eyes and ears.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to look at
 from South Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

The wind chime was delivered quickly and was larger than I was expecting. Love the dark burned pattern and the soft tones of the bamboo. It has been through a few rain and wind storms and still looks like new. Totally love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wind chime.
 from Washington state,  Jan 15, 2013

I love wind chimes so figured I'd get this for my son's birthday for the patio of his new home. I was impressed as to the quality and how pretty it was so kept this for myself, then ordered the larger size that Overstock has for him instead. He has yet to receive it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Impressive design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Chime
 from Festus, MO,  Jan 1, 2013

The chime is beautiful and sounds great. Exactly what I was expecting. Very pleased with the large size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the hard to please
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 13, 2012

This wind chime was purchased for a very hard to buy for person. She loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chimes are very long
 from upstate NY,  May 15, 2012

was worried it would not be big enough for a large, open style front porch, but because these are pretty long, they look great and are not dwarfed in comparison to the porch. I am a little concerned the hook holding them together is a little on the small side, but the string/cord they've used to string the bamboo is a strong woven string so I think these will hold up nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to gauge from picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Lake Charles, La.,  Feb 24, 2012

Gorgeous Wind Chime that makes a really beautiful peaceful sound. So glad I was able to get one of these. Would be a perfect gift for that hard to find person that has everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wind chimes!
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

The chimes look just like the pictures and description! They arrived on time an in perfect condition

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and shipping
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

I ordered this as gifts for my parents and in laws and they all love them. Craftsmanship is beautiful and arrives exactly as pictured. Each has said they have gotten many compliments. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 from SF Bay Area,  Sep 24, 2010

The product arrived quickly and it was well packaged and looked exactly as pictured. It hangs in my garden and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wind chimes
 from Kalispell, Mt,  Sep 15, 2010

these windchimes are a gift for a guy turning 20. I really think he is going to like them. The design 0n them is intricate and very nicely done. I received my order quickly and in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 29, 2010

Well made, and the sound it makes is incredible. Very exotic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo chimes
 from reno,nv,  Aug 18, 2010

I bought two and they are well made, with a relaxing sound. Would buy more if I had the space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top