Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wind chime
 from cecil county, md,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this for a birthday gift for my daughter. She said it was just what she was looking for and hung it immediately. The chimes make a relaxing sound. I wish I had a place to hang one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice chime
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 25, 2014

I was really excited about this wind chime because of all the excellent ratings & comments from buyers . Man, they aren't kidding! ! I opened the package and I fell in love with the chime.. The details on it is amazing and the sounds that comes out from it is ENJOYING. We sit in our backyard and enjoy the sounds it makes. Different sounds depending on the wind. My brother and mom came to visit and heard it playing. . Both are purchasing one for their yard too..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appeared larger in the picture
 from mission viejo ca,  Jul 23, 2014

Its nice. I wish it were bigger. The design is very nice and the sound is good, not annoying. It adds to the landscape. I would recommend it to someone to make sure they are aware of the size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PIECE
 from Columbus, OHIO,  Jul 22, 2014

It is beautiful in appearance . I have not yet experienced any great or unique sounds, which other reviewers have made. Perhaps when it gets a little more windy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2014

These are my favorite wind chimes. I smile whenever I hear them moving in the wind. They're beautiful hanging inside my screened in porch & the sound is very soothing. I feel like I'm in an island! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime
 from Canada,  Jul 17, 2014

Arrived very quickly to Canada. Product is exactly what it looks line on line, very nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice
 from MA,  Jul 16, 2014

Simply beautiful Chime...Gave it to my friend as a gift and she loved, loved it. It is hanging on her front porch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sound
 from oklahoma city, oklahoma,  Jul 9, 2014

I Love Windchimes And Was Looking For Some A Little Different Than What I Already Had When I Came Across These.Very Mellow Sound. And They Hang Perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy
 from Georgia,  Jul 8, 2014

This was a gift for a friend and she loved it and will purchase more outdoor items!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chimes for Garden
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Finally--Chimes that sound good..a soft Rustle of Wood in my Garden. Does not frighten the Birds nor me. Even the Guys pouring the Cement Patio for me was saying Positive remarks about the Chimes. Feel free to purchase these Chimes as I know you will be pleased. A Great Gift and was packed very well for Shipping. Overstock is my first Choice for Shopping! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime (Indonesia)
 from St. Paul, MN. USA,  Jun 28, 2014

This is a must have. It looks beautiful and sounds lovely too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing wind chime
 from Sauk Rapids MN,  Jun 19, 2014

Love this wind chime! Mellow sound like no other. I'm buying three more for BFF gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chimes
 from MT,  Jun 18, 2014

The chimes are made well enough to stand up to Montana's harsh winds. The sounds are soft and soothing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Yard Accent
 from California,  Jun 16, 2014

Great to hang on a large tree. So pretty and the sound is soft sound relaxing in the wind. It look as pictured it a a vocal point in the yard. Very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, LOVE!!
 from Loganville, Ga,  Jun 16, 2014

I love bamboo. I just recently landscaped my backyard and wanted to add some wind chimes. When I came across these bamboo ones I thought they were really pretty but was a little skeptical about how they would sound because they were made of wood. Well, I patiently waited for them to arrive (shipping took forever). They were packaged very well, and looked beautiful! I was not disappointed. When I took them to the back yard ( bought three different kind) they would chime together and THEY sounded WONDERFUL! I couldn't believe how soothing they sounded. The only thing I was a little unhappy about was the size of the hook. It's small in comparison to the size of the chime. I was able to stretch it out some and found a small limb to hang it from. This would make a very nice gift. Will definitely recommend and I am sure I will be purchasing again in future (as gifts).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to hear this Windchime!
 from Belleview, Fl,  Jun 10, 2014

After reading the other reviews about this windchime, I decided to buy it. I had been looking at it, because it looked very nice. This windchime is beautiful, and it sounds even more beautiful than it looks. This is the best windchime I have ever purchased and I have some very nice, name brand, windchimes. I have never heard such a beautiful sounding bamboo windchime. I would recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sound
 from Pacific NW,  Jun 7, 2014

Lovely to look at and the sound is amazing. Perfect addition to our deck and we've received many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vibe
 from NorCal,  Jun 4, 2014

I LOVE these chimes. We just did a revamp of the backyard and space and I wanted a mellow, chill chime to put up and these are perfect. The sound is so soothing and relaxing. The burnt flower design is really cool too. I'm thinking about getting a second one...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind Chimes
 from LA LA LAND,  May 21, 2014

Musical and soothing sounds in the wind... Very well made to bring sounds to the garden!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice wind chime with deep tone
 from Cypress, TX,  May 18, 2014

This is a nice looking wind-chime and the sound of the bamboo is a deep tone , the design on the chime is very pretty. Only reason I am not giving it a 5 is because the way it was described it had many different tones to it by how it is hand carved, etc but I didn't get that multi-sounding tones like described. Still a beautiful wind-chime and good sound. Good Size,it can be seen from a distance, would look great in a tropical setting yard.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top