Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibiscus Wind Chime
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

It is just beautiful. It's light weight, pretty to look at and it adds just a nice tropical feel to my porch and plant area where we hung it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mellow tone
 from washington state,  Sep 10, 2014

As the title says the sound is mellow it looks good and overall is a great addition to the porch

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sound
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

Soothing sound, perfect for patio. A sound not disturbing to neighbours in windy West Texas. Not too long, yet substantial. Very pleased with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original wind chime
 from West Palm Beach Fl,  Aug 29, 2014

This's a nicely made coconut wind shime. Low tone noise medium size coconut. Purchase as a home welcoming gift. Sure to say they loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing Wind Chime
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Aug 21, 2014

I bought this wind chime for a friend who lives in another state and is an avid "gardener" who has a real "green thumb", she was thrilled and called me to express how calming it is hanging in her garden and not at all intrusive in sound. I based my purchase on the "rave reviews" posted and I am happy to add to those! Another "home run" with Overstock.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wind chime
 from cecil county, md,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this for a birthday gift for my daughter. She said it was just what she was looking for and hung it immediately. The chimes make a relaxing sound. I wish I had a place to hang one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice chime
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jul 25, 2014

I was really excited about this wind chime because of all the excellent ratings & comments from buyers . Man, they aren't kidding! ! I opened the package and I fell in love with the chime.. The details on it is amazing and the sounds that comes out from it is ENJOYING. We sit in our backyard and enjoy the sounds it makes. Different sounds depending on the wind. My brother and mom came to visit and heard it playing. . Both are purchasing one for their yard too..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appeared larger in the picture
 from mission viejo ca,  Jul 23, 2014

Its nice. I wish it were bigger. The design is very nice and the sound is good, not annoying. It adds to the landscape. I would recommend it to someone to make sure they are aware of the size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PIECE
 from Columbus, OHIO,  Jul 22, 2014

It is beautiful in appearance . I have not yet experienced any great or unique sounds, which other reviewers have made. Perhaps when it gets a little more windy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2014

These are my favorite wind chimes. I smile whenever I hear them moving in the wind. They're beautiful hanging inside my screened in porch & the sound is very soothing. I feel like I'm in an island! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime
 from Canada,  Jul 17, 2014

Arrived very quickly to Canada. Product is exactly what it looks line on line, very nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice
 from MA,  Jul 16, 2014

Simply beautiful Chime...Gave it to my friend as a gift and she loved, loved it. It is hanging on her front porch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sound
 from oklahoma city, oklahoma,  Jul 9, 2014

I Love Windchimes And Was Looking For Some A Little Different Than What I Already Had When I Came Across These.Very Mellow Sound. And They Hang Perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy
 from Georgia,  Jul 8, 2014

This was a gift for a friend and she loved it and will purchase more outdoor items!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chimes for Garden
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Finally--Chimes that sound good..a soft Rustle of Wood in my Garden. Does not frighten the Birds nor me. Even the Guys pouring the Cement Patio for me was saying Positive remarks about the Chimes. Feel free to purchase these Chimes as I know you will be pleased. A Great Gift and was packed very well for Shipping. Overstock is my first Choice for Shopping! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime (Indonesia)
 from St. Paul, MN. USA,  Jun 28, 2014

This is a must have. It looks beautiful and sounds lovely too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing wind chime
 from Sauk Rapids MN,  Jun 19, 2014

Love this wind chime! Mellow sound like no other. I'm buying three more for BFF gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chimes
 from MT,  Jun 18, 2014

The chimes are made well enough to stand up to Montana's harsh winds. The sounds are soft and soothing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Yard Accent
 from California,  Jun 16, 2014

Great to hang on a large tree. So pretty and the sound is soft sound relaxing in the wind. It look as pictured it a a vocal point in the yard. Very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, LOVE!!
 from Loganville, Ga,  Jun 16, 2014

I love bamboo. I just recently landscaped my backyard and wanted to add some wind chimes. When I came across these bamboo ones I thought they were really pretty but was a little skeptical about how they would sound because they were made of wood. Well, I patiently waited for them to arrive (shipping took forever). They were packaged very well, and looked beautiful! I was not disappointed. When I took them to the back yard ( bought three different kind) they would chime together and THEY sounded WONDERFUL! I couldn't believe how soothing they sounded. The only thing I was a little unhappy about was the size of the hook. It's small in comparison to the size of the chime. I was able to stretch it out some and found a small limb to hang it from. This would make a very nice gift. Will definitely recommend and I am sure I will be purchasing again in future (as gifts).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top