Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Review
 from McHenry, Illinois,  Jul 24, 2013

This is my third one. Neighbors come and ask me where I purchased these chimes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sounds peaceful
 from Merritt Island,  Jul 24, 2013

Looks as beautiful as it sounds. Also nice to know the purchase benefits those that have less financial opportunities available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Wind Chime
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 24, 2013

Looks fabulous on my deck, my grandson loves to make music with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo wind chime
 from cape cod, Ma,  Jul 21, 2013

The wind chime has a nice tone and is appealing to look at. Construction of it is good for what it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcoming Zen Music
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jul 20, 2013

This product is made very well and looks wonderful. It completes my welcome zen pathway entrance to my home. The chimes are rich in sound and on a windy day are mesmerizing to the ears.Do not hesitate to purchase. It will compliment many different types of gardens.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind Chime
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 17, 2013

This was a gift. Couple just love it - especially the special sounds! Delivered in a timely manner as usual - thank you O.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo wind chime
 from North Central Arkansas,  Jul 15, 2013

Beautiful wind chime, the only draw back is that it takes quite a hefty gust of wind to make it chime, but when it does, it has a great sound!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind chime
 from IL,  Jul 10, 2013

This wind chime is perfect it is big and has a deep sound to it. The floral pattern is attractive and the sound soothing I love this wind chime rich in color thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty wind chime
 from FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Big long windchime with a large round ball at the top and long bamboo tubes hanging down. Very attractive. It has a calm, kind of native-sounding ring, rather than the typical metal chimes that can get annoying. Only thing is, I guess I don't get enough wind to move this heavier wind chime, because I have not heard it since we hung it. Hoping that as we get into fall it will be lovely to listen to. I wonder whether it needs to be taken in during the winter. I don't think it will hold up through bad weather.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from ustin, Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

Love the looks and the sound it makes not tinkly and irritating.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? pleasingly larger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the beautiful sounds that resonate from this
 from Denison, Iowa,  Jun 30, 2013

Bamboo makes a soothing sound all on its own that is deeper than the jingling metal chimes. I love this sound and hopefully my neighbors do as well. I haven't heard any complaints. I love listening to it when I'm in my back yard working in the garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It looks identical to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first one was broken right out of the box so I had to send it back which is a hassle, but Overstock sent me another one right away.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looks bigger to me then the picture on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from OKC, OK,  Jun 12, 2013

If you love a natural sounding wind chime, you'll love this! It's definitely a good deal for the money! Over 2 feet in length, you can see from a distance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me think of a Chinese garden.
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 10, 2013

I waited weeks for this Wind Chime to become available because it was out of stock. Then it took me several weeks to order it. After seeing the Wind Chime, I wish I had ordered it immediately.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was not quite as dark as shown in the picture, but I really like how it looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have a slight worry about how long the twine will last after being in the afternoon Sun everyday.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as big as the picture looked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the begining of the season
 from Florida !,  Jun 5, 2013

I boutht 3 and they are all what I wanted and good and sound great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/C
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical sounds right here in OHIO
 from Suburb of Cleveland,OH,  Jun 4, 2013

VERY happy with the chimes that arrived today. A good breeze has made them entertain us with sounds of the tropics since my husband hung them up just outside our door to the deck. They're beautiful, and I hope they will hold up well. Of course, we'll bring them inside over the winter. I'm sure people will want to know where we got them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful in material and design! Just hope the chimes weather well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotically soothing
 from Milton-Freewater, OR,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the soothing sounds this windchime projects. Deep, soft and resonant. I have often dreamed of visiting a far away enchanted island, this chime assists me with my dreams. I have had a lot of wind chimes, most are in my storage shed. I don't want to be annoyed by my chimes (nor annoy my neighbors), this chime sings a soft, sweet melody. I can close my eyes and find myself on a warm beach under a full moon with the smell of the ocean in my nostrils.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? I couldn't find a sizing, but it is what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the soft restful tones.
 from Port Republic, MD,  May 29, 2013

Made of bamboo with a soft shellac finish, this wind chime has the most subtle restful timbre. Perfect by the patio while you are having cocktails---definitely romantic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from Millington, MI,  May 25, 2013

I have purchased two of these...first one for myself and one as a gift. They are unique and quite pretty, and make sort of a hollow, drummy noise. I have a collection of windchimes on my back deck, and this is one of my favorites. I would buy another one. The burnt design on mine is not as dark as the one shown on the site, but it's still very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much, but the design wasn't as dark on mine, but it's still unique and pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large bamboo wind chime
 from western NC,  May 15, 2013

We really love these. Love the muted, soothing sound they make and they look almost like a chandelier over a small round table on our screened porch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wind chime review
 from Moody, AL,  Apr 13, 2013

The wind chime is nice and well made. However, it is so heavy, that light wind does not make it chime.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close, but not exactly. not as pretty as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top