Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHIME
 from LONE JACK, MO,  Mar 24, 2013

THESE CHIMES ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE, AND I LOVE THE SOUND; ADDS A NEW SOUND TO MY METAL CHIMES. I BOUGHT TWO EXTRA FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. APPEARS WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime Loved It!!! :]
 from Fresno California,  Mar 19, 2013

I had my wind Chime delivered to my Mother's home because I would be @ work and afraid that a passer by may take it, Anyways.. Let me tell you, I had this Wind Chime On my Wish list since last Summer and I just recently got it a few days ago. I opened it up in front of my Mother and she also Loved it!! I'm going to have to get her one as well.. The "Sound" is AWESOME!!! Its SO COOL!! It is Authentic.I have a Tropical theme for my patio and this fits right in, Infact this puts it Over The Top. It has the Sounds of the Tropic.. I Can't say Enough!!! I Would Recommend this to a Friend or anyone whos Interested in a Beautiful Piece of Art not to mention a Wind Chime :]

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was actully Bigger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime (Indonesia)
 from Louisville Ky,  Mar 19, 2013

I love the low tone of this chime. I decided to hang it in the house instead of outside as the low tone to it is very relaxing. You need to have more of these forms of chimes in a variety of colors ect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from South central Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought this after reading the reviews. The only thing i noticed after hanging for about a week , is this is a real chimer! It makes a great sound. I did have to move it from front porch to back only because it was alittle loud. I would recommend this to anyone whom Loves the sound of chimes..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality is Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sound and Construction!
 from Georgia Suburbs,  Feb 6, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my dad and he LOVES it! It is hanging right outside of his front door and it makes a very soothing sound when the wind blows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was exactly as described; heavier than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as noted in the advertisement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun decoration for outside
 from Green Bay,Wi,  Jan 25, 2013

Was thinking that it was a little bigger but was fine for were I needed it. Nice sound from chimes

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind chime
 from Michigan,  Jan 25, 2013

The wind chime looks nice and has nice sound. It has been faded by the sun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has faded by sunshine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Spokane, Wa,  Jan 23, 2013

The windchime is beautiful, and makes great music, I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great, product was beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second order
 from Washington state,  Jan 15, 2013

Liked the first one I ordered so well, that I ordered a second, larger size as a gift to be given later.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from crossville tn,  Jan 10, 2013

i love wind chimes and have them all over yard wonderful addition to collection

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Salt Lake City,Utah,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased 5 of these for family for X-mas. Had them shipped direct to family, we ordered one for us to see the quality and really liked it. It does not have an obnoxouse sound, very mellow sound. Really liked the look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bamboo chrime
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jan 4, 2013

Gave as a gift, receiver really likes it. Looks great on her screen encloser which is located on a salt water bay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece, and sounds great.
 from Medford, Oregon,  Dec 22, 2012

Looks and great, would make a great gift. Perfect in the garden has a very serene sounding chime. And so back to nature in design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Orem, UT,  Dec 12, 2012

Great product for gifting. Now I want to buy one for myself! Nice sound and appearance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soothing sounds
 from gulf coast alabama,  Nov 28, 2012

Bought two Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus wind chimes. One for my porch, other for my mother's deck. When other sizes of bamboo wind chimes are offered will definitely consider.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice bamboo chimes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sounds are soothing
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Nov 7, 2012

This is not overwhelmingly noisey. Very sutle in the area I put it. It seemed to weather pretty well. I have had numerous wind chimes that don't last the season. This one will get another year or two use I am sure.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfectSeems to have weathered the summer pretty well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibiscus Wind Chime
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

I like that it's made from a renewable product. The sound is soft and melodious. I like it a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's well-made and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was well done. It's a pretty big chime.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wind chime
 from springfield, la.,  Oct 23, 2012

I would give this an excellent review.It is simply beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wind chime
 from WA state,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a very nice windchime, has a great sound to it, I got it late in the summer, so will be sure to keep it for this next summer, looking forward to having it out all summer long

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described, altho I thot it seemed a bit larger than expected in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasent wind chime
 from Cloquet, MN,  Sep 13, 2012

We liked this wind chime so much that we bought one each for our two daughters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top