Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chimes
 from MT,  Jun 18, 2014

The chimes are made well enough to stand up to Montana's harsh winds. The sounds are soft and soothing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Yard Accent
 from California,  Jun 16, 2014

Great to hang on a large tree. So pretty and the sound is soft sound relaxing in the wind. It look as pictured it a a vocal point in the yard. Very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, LOVE!!
 from Loganville, Ga,  Jun 16, 2014

I love bamboo. I just recently landscaped my backyard and wanted to add some wind chimes. When I came across these bamboo ones I thought they were really pretty but was a little skeptical about how they would sound because they were made of wood. Well, I patiently waited for them to arrive (shipping took forever). They were packaged very well, and looked beautiful! I was not disappointed. When I took them to the back yard ( bought three different kind) they would chime together and THEY sounded WONDERFUL! I couldn't believe how soothing they sounded. The only thing I was a little unhappy about was the size of the hook. It's small in comparison to the size of the chime. I was able to stretch it out some and found a small limb to hang it from. This would make a very nice gift. Will definitely recommend and I am sure I will be purchasing again in future (as gifts).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to hear this Windchime!
 from Belleview, Fl,  Jun 10, 2014

After reading the other reviews about this windchime, I decided to buy it. I had been looking at it, because it looked very nice. This windchime is beautiful, and it sounds even more beautiful than it looks. This is the best windchime I have ever purchased and I have some very nice, name brand, windchimes. I have never heard such a beautiful sounding bamboo windchime. I would recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sound
 from Pacific NW,  Jun 7, 2014

Lovely to look at and the sound is amazing. Perfect addition to our deck and we've received many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vibe
 from NorCal,  Jun 4, 2014

I LOVE these chimes. We just did a revamp of the backyard and space and I wanted a mellow, chill chime to put up and these are perfect. The sound is so soothing and relaxing. The burnt flower design is really cool too. I'm thinking about getting a second one...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind Chimes
 from LA LA LAND,  May 21, 2014

Musical and soothing sounds in the wind... Very well made to bring sounds to the garden!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice wind chime with deep tone
 from Cypress, TX,  May 18, 2014

This is a nice looking wind-chime and the sound of the bamboo is a deep tone , the design on the chime is very pretty. Only reason I am not giving it a 5 is because the way it was described it had many different tones to it by how it is hand carved, etc but I didn't get that multi-sounding tones like described. Still a beautiful wind-chime and good sound. Good Size,it can be seen from a distance, would look great in a tropical setting yard.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wind chime is AWESOME!!!
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 10, 2014

This picture does not do justice to this wind chime. It is magnificent! Much larger than I expected. The hand carving is beautiful, and the sound is natural and soothing. Love everything about this. It did arrive a little tangled, which took about 10 minutes to undo. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!
 from South Carolina,  May 5, 2014

Great subtle tropical sounds, unique design, very good value for the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Sound
 from Santa Fe, Tx,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought one of these for my sister-in-law based on reviews I read on line. She was so pleased I visited to see it for myself. I have now ordered one for my yard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sound is great.
 from Acushnet, Mass,  Apr 23, 2014

The chime came in proper time and was exactly what I hoped for. It is made very well and worth the money I paid for it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music to my ears
 from Moorestown NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

This is one of my favorite pieces... I took it out of the box and the sound that it makes is intoxicating!! LOVE!! This is a most have!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice subtle sound
 from Arkansas,  Apr 17, 2014

Required more wind for sound than other materials that chimes are made of

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such tranquil sound!
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought two smaller and one larger bamboo chimes. They were well packed, came in one package and were placed in patio immediately. Could hardly wait for any breeze to hear the sounds. The sound is so peaceful and tranquil (can't really tell the difference in sound between bigger chime and smaller ones). The design on the bamboo is very attractive with a slight shine. Have decided to order more for Easter gifts. Excellent value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL WINDCHIME
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

very beautiful design, beautiful sound and beautiful accent

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chime
 from auburn, nh,  Mar 25, 2014

Love it. Can't wait to put it outside once the snow disappears.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from CA,  Mar 21, 2014

It sounds like the traditional Indonesian musical ensemble called 'Gamelan', very smooth beautiful sound.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fremont,NE,  Jan 7, 2014

I got this for my girlfreind and she loved it. It's sound is realy nice so I might need to get one for myself now...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous windchime
 from Kasson, Minnesota,  Jan 7, 2014

I got this windchime for my dad on his birthday. He loves flowers and enjoying nature. He lives in North Carolina and I live in Minnesota, so sending that perfect, well thought present that isn't repeated, gets a little tricky. I saw this windchime and thought "wow, this is beautiful" and I love the sound of wooden chimes. The sound has a unique and calming feeling. The price was under $30 and I thought, what can you get for $30 that isn't junk? I decided to bite the bullet and buy it anyways. Boy am I glad I did. I used the bill to, ship to feature and it was sent extremely fast with only standard shipping. A few days later my dad called and said he got the windchime and had to hang it up. He was so happy and couldn't stop talking about it. My mom said he stayed outside listening to the chime all day until she made him go to bed. It was such a great hit. I bought another one for my mother-in-law for Christmas this year. This time I got to see the chime and expression in person. OMG, I was blown away myself. It was beautiful! It is a great size, packed nicely and the quality is amazing. My mother-in-law started to cry, she liked it so much. It was definitely a favorite gift this year. Now, I am jealous, I think I will have to get me one. Get one, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top