Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WIND CHIMES
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Oct 26, 2011

First time user of Overstock.com and was very satisfied with my purchase. Price was excellent and product was first class. Very satisifed customer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful windchimes. Just as pictures. Absolutely loved them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a peaceful sound.
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 12, 2011

I am so pleased with this wind chime. The breezes at our home have been gentle of late, and I eagerly awaiting the gentle tones that appear every so often, and they make me happy. How very nice@

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wind chime time
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2011

Tone is fine, but very light in sound. Takes a good breeze to get any chime.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rustic and handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sound!
 from Topeka, KS,  Jul 3, 2011

I just recently received this amazing wind chime. Oh, my! The mellow tones are so peaceful and soothing without being annoying. I love it! This is a very substantial (large/long) well made wind chime, therefore, be sure you have a place to hang it so that doesn't interfere with traffic flow. I love the hibiscus motif as it is burnt-in; not painted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct dimensions as noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo chime
 from la vergne tn,  Apr 20, 2011

nice chime very tropical looking, fits perfect with the look on my deck, gonna order the bird house one for a gift for my friend, its a nice hollow mellow sound, love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality for the price
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, very long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hibiscus
 from 48089,  Sep 9, 2010

This is a wonderful chime. It's outdoor rustic look is very much suited for my woodsy property where I raise horses and have a deck that looks out to the pasture. It's very attractive and I would definately reccommend it to anyone with the same scenery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep and Mellow
 from Boston USA,  Aug 31, 2010

An unusual windchime with deep tones, a very gentle and mellow sound. Quite unusual and quite different from metal chimes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relax with wind chimes
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2010

This bamboo wind chime is soothing, not noisy and annoying, as some chimes can be. Listen to it and drift off into a different world.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sound
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 21, 2010

This is really a pleasant piece in look and sound...I really enjoy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 21, 2010

Item shipped quickly and was problem free (a pleasant surprise). I was afraid these chimes would look a little cheap or cheesey. They are very nicely crafted and the sound is very soothing. Honestly, I may get a few more for both myself and to give as gifts. I'm very glad I got these and am completely satisfied with the product's quality, function and appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wind chimes
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

This was a father's Day gift to my husband. He loves bamboo wind chimes and we love Hawaii. So the burnt flowers and designs on the bamboo were beautiful, my husband was blown away. The chimes are nice and large, the make a lovely sound...even if the wind is blowing hard! The hand carving and art work are fabulous. I would recommend this to people who think they don't like wind chimes, like myself, these chimes are soft and make a very relaxing sound!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A delight for your senses
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

The wind chimes are beautiful. I love seeing them handing in my garden. They were obviously crafted with skill and the beauty is apparent. Of course, the harmonious sound they make is a joy. They are a delight for the senses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2014

These are my favorite wind chimes. I smile whenever I hear them moving in the wind. They're beautiful hanging inside my screened in porch & the sound is very soothing. I feel like I'm in an island! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very nice
 from MA,  Jul 16, 2014

Simply beautiful Chime...Gave it to my friend as a gift and she loved, loved it. It is hanging on her front porch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sound
 from oklahoma city, oklahoma,  Jul 9, 2014

I Love Windchimes And Was Looking For Some A Little Different Than What I Already Had When I Came Across These.Very Mellow Sound. And They Hang Perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy
 from Georgia,  Jul 8, 2014

This was a gift for a friend and she loved it and will purchase more outdoor items!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chimes for Garden
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Finally--Chimes that sound good..a soft Rustle of Wood in my Garden. Does not frighten the Birds nor me. Even the Guys pouring the Cement Patio for me was saying Positive remarks about the Chimes. Feel free to purchase these Chimes as I know you will be pleased. A Great Gift and was packed very well for Shipping. Overstock is my first Choice for Shopping! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime (Indonesia)
 from St. Paul, MN. USA,  Jun 28, 2014

This is a must have. It looks beautiful and sounds lovely too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing wind chime
 from Sauk Rapids MN,  Jun 19, 2014

Love this wind chime! Mellow sound like no other. I'm buying three more for BFF gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chimes
 from MT,  Jun 18, 2014

The chimes are made well enough to stand up to Montana's harsh winds. The sounds are soft and soothing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top