Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bigger Than I Thought!
 from washington dc,  May 7, 2010

the table and chairs look great and are very comfortable, just a little too big for a balcony, though. Overall - very happy with the product and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from San Francisco,  Oct 14, 2009

We bought this set for our back patio, which includes a bamboo wall. The set looks fantastic in the really small space, and the chairs are surprisingly comfortable. The bamboo at the bottom of one of the chairs looks like it has a small burn mark, but other than that it looks great. Seems well constructed and solid. We've gotten a lot of compliments on the set! Looking forward to more dinners on the patio with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from OK,  May 15, 2009

The furniture came already assembled, all you have to do is unfold it. The chairs are very comfortable, and as usual, the ordered arrived very quickly. I get compliments on my patio now all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and comfy
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 21, 2012

this set is very comfortable, sturdy, durable, solid, the table is bigger than I thought, nice size, chairs are very comfortable. can't wait for next summer, so I can use it. the price is fantastic!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent! sturdy, durable, solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo set
 Feb 24, 2010

Study...light weight....foldable....attractive in an Asian setting. I sprayed it black to fit my color scheme. Overall pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A tropical whim
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 14, 2008

Nice set. Got it allready set-up. It's comfortable and if you like things hand made--not perfect, then this is for you. The chairs are comfortable and the table is large enough for two, or four kids. I think it's a bit pricey for it's imperfections [nails popping] but I can live with it. I'm using it indoors but will soon drag it outside on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Pru T********
 Dec 15, 2015

Although this set was very cute by the second rain it started growing mold. Within a week everything had turned black and went in the trash. Overstock was great and fully refunded my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bamboo Set
 Nov 30, 2015

Very practical and attractive bamboo set. We received many compliments from guests. Set folds for storage. Great value for the price. Thanks,Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Apr 24, 2015

Great outdoors too - just wipe with vinegar to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought