Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The cover is ornate and beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 23, 2014

What a great small photo book. I filled it and sent it to our relatives, whom we do not get to see. For under ***with pictures, priority mail included we sent off a gift for a lifetime! You can write on each page, the quality of the photo book is excellent for this purpose. thanks much!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little blank book
 from Polson, MT,  Oct 22, 2013

small decorative blank paged book. Used it as a guest book.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNUSUAL
 from So. Fla.,  Aug 12, 2013

I LIKE THIS BECAUSE IT IS ATTRACTIVE AND VERY DIFFERENT LOOKING. I GAVE IT AS A GIFT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite unique
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

The price was so reasonable that I could afford to get several to have on hand for little spur of the moment occasions to my artist friends. They loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, Very artsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade scrapbook
 from Franklin , NC,  Dec 18, 2012

Its made more like a scrapbook, But all in all it is a very neat idea for a gift for a friend or it would be ideal to go in a summer guest house!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well hand crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and colorful gifts
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I purchased this item along with another Indonesian photo album and the Indonesian journal as valentine's day gifts for my son and daughter-in-law. They love unique items, fair-trade items and native and natural materials and they loved these items. The price was amazing considering the quality, workmanship and materials used.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality handmade using native Indonesian natural materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for a present
 from Boise Idaho,  Dec 23, 2011

The person it was bought for really liked it . They liked the fact that it was differant and yet functional

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from chicago, il,  Oct 21, 2011

i bought this as a gift for my mother. She absolutely loved it and ranted ab how gorg it was . I ended up buying her another! Very happy with this ptoduct.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Album
 from Lenexa, KS,  Oct 8, 2011

I purchases this for my step-daughter as a gift and she loved it. I was very unique and made well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique book
 from Sioux falls, sd,  Sep 13, 2011

nice photo book however, inside it does not have the usual photo covers, so it only fits certain photos, not very versatile with the pics you can put in, but very unique!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unique
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Jul 21, 2011

This is a beautiful photograph album. The pages may not be so easy to put photos onto, but the hand made look and quality of this album more than makes up for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just excellent. Hand made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from texas,  Jul 9, 2011

I was impressed by the craftsmanship. I ordered 6 for gifts for christmas, and everyone loved them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Album
 from Lansing, MI,  Jan 4, 2011

Great item. Unique. Well made. Amazing detail. Would not hesitate to order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Photo Album
 from texas,  Dec 20, 2010

extremely happy with quailty of product, unique design, timeliness of delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top