Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2012

Ive been looking for a smaller coffee table for weeks. I loved this as soon as I saw it on the site, but wasn't sure about ordering furniture online. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered by ups the following Wednesday. They left it on the side of the house, and I was able to bring upstairs no problem. Weighed about 50 lbs. I unpacked it, it comes in two pieces, the top and the base, which you just lock together. It's gorgeous, definitely a talking point in the room. I will caution that I don't think the wood is treated, so I will be very careful to use coasters. Also, the wood is a little rough, so if you have kids, not a good idea. I'm a single girl, so I don't mind that at all. There are also natural knots in the wood, which I love but if you are looking for a perfect smooth table, then this isn't for you. If you want a rustic/provincial look, then this is what you've been looking for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, not to heavy, natural wood feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little rustic chic table!
 from Orange County, California,  Nov 17, 2012

I was looking for the perfect size table to go with my 8x8 sectional and this is it! It arrived in perfect condition and assembled in seconds. This table is great quality and looks exactly as the photo shows. It weighs approximately 50 lbs and is heavy enough where you can put your feet up on it and it won't move. When I ordered the coffee table I also ordered a 3/8" tempered glass table top as well so there are no worries about spills or needs for coasters! I would definitely recommend this table to anyone wanting that "California Casual" look for your family room. living room, or even your outdoor patio!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qualtity
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 May 8, 2015

The table is OK, The top is cool, vintage wine country cool. The iron on the bottom is not that impressive. One of the pastic pieces from the bottom cracked off during shipping. Overstock sent me replacement, but the new piece didn't realy fit in. Overall, the table is average. Its not bad, and I've certainly had better but It's OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this table. It's big and sturdy, goes together in a snap, and it takes a beating really well. I've already spilled red wine on it (of course) and you can't really tell, even though the wood is raw. Honestly little mishaps just tend to add to the character of this table. It was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!very unique
 from New Orleans,  Sep 26, 2014

Very stylish. Before it came in I purchased glass top To place on top of table. I'm glad I did Because the top of the table is rough but with The glass on top it's perfect. I bought glass top from pier one on sale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coffee table!
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Sep 25, 2014

This table looks like it came directly off the floor of Restoration Hardware. It is quite sturdy as well. We did order a glass top with a beveled edge (36 in round) to protect the wood from water stains or really stains of any kind. It does not detract from the look of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great, I am decorating a room around it.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Aug 4, 2014

This table is so interesting looking. I initially purchased it for our family room, but it doesn't look quite right with the rest of our furniture. I like it so much, though, that I am hanging onto it until I can someday decorate my sunroom around it. It is a sturdy table, and I like the rustic look to it. Our family room coffee table is old and beaten up, thanks to two toddlers, but I've decided that can just get refinished eventually. This rustic coffee table would be a great addition to a kid-friendly room, IMO, because it is already rough and kind of beaten up looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Issaquah, WA,  Jan 30, 2014

This table is a great size and very well made. The top wood surface is fairly rough, similar to driftwood, but it was perfect for the casual beach feel of my living room. It assembles in a flash and can easily be taken apart to easily relocate. Every other table I found like this was twice as expensive, making this a great deal. Every time I have people over, they compliment the table and ask where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 8, 2013

Used some Club O dollars towards this so got a great deal but even at list it is a "cool" table and worth it. I purchased a 36" glass top for it at XXXX X so it would not stain from wine etc. Very happy. It sold out on me twice and I had to wait for restock. If you are in a hurry for it, buy it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Wa State,  Nov 8, 2013

The mango wood is outstanding. Wish I had more pieces that look this good. Rugged and hand made looking. This piece looks 10 times better then the photo. A definite gem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table!
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2013

I am a designer and bought it for myself plus recommended to a client.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and assembles in 1 minute.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Cape Coral Florida,  May 28, 2013

Table is a rustic wood look, but with the stamping on top and the style of leg, it has a modern edge to it. Perfect size. It is a bit "rough" on top, so I just ordered a glass top to fit over top. I was afraid if there was a spill or such, the beauty of the wood would be ruined. Easy to set up (about 2 minutes, and I did it myself. Not too heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color and look is exactly as it look on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The wood is solid, and well done. The legs are metal, and wleded well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ALmost exact!! Just shy of 36 inch round.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great but wasn't constructed properly
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

Very disappointing since I loved the way the table looked, size etc but the welded legs underneath the table didn't fit into the base of the table and therefore I couldn't assemble it!!! Upset...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from dallastown, pa,  Mar 30, 2013

great casual table, can be put together in a minute, has a rough surface but not so rough that you would get splinters. Looks good in a family room, would definitely buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Las vegas,  Mar 5, 2013

Love this table! It's very heavy and only has 2 pieces to put together. It looks great in my living room. So unique!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNUSUAL, IN A GOOD WAY!
 from CAVE CREEK AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

We are quirky folk and this piece is perfect in our family room. Kinda an affordable Restoration Hardware!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST FINE - IT'S RUGGED AND READY FOR DOGS, KIDS, ETC.
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was exactly what I was looking for
 from Iowa,  Nov 20, 2012

I ordered this table online knowing I was going to sand it down a little (to take away roughness and lighten the lettering) and then stain it to match another industrial table I have in the room. It came in two pieces and took seconds to put together. Metal base and a table top that has guides underneath to attach to the base. I will enjoy it for years to come!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Irvine, Ca,  Jul 25, 2012

love it...it is much better than I could have imaginged

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought