Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this money clip for my husband for Christmas. I was pleased from the moment I opened the box. Functional and great looking!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Right size, right weight....just perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Clip
 from Trenton, MI,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he was very pleased with it. He collects coins and uses money clips. So this was a great gift for him.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money clip
 from arizona,  Dec 9, 2010

it is okay. The workmanship looks fine, looks rustic. Holds money fine. The dates on the nickels are pretty much unreadable. But all and all it is not bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock
 from OKLAHOMA, LAKE EUFAULA,  Dec 31, 2009

Overstock is the best way to go, great stuff great prices and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indian Head money clip
 from Colorado,  Mar 26, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my son, who owns many wallets, but never carries them. He always stuffs his cash in his front pocket, and tends to lose it a lot of the time. I thought a money clip would be a good alternative. He really likes it. The old indian head nickels make it very cool and unlike any other money clip I have seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Indian Head Money Clip (Native American)
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 10, 2008

My Husband Love it!!! Doesn't carry a lot of money in his pocket and said it was perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money clip
 from midwest,  Jan 1, 2008

thought for the money it would look a little more elegant and be bigger. My son thought it was ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money clip
 from pearl river ny,  Sep 5, 2007

I was surprized how fast it was delivered. It is nicely done, though I feel it could be alittle longer in the clip. my husband loved it thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was not happy with this product.
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2006

The money clip did not come in a box, it came in a plastic bag. It did not have a certificate or even a story card, only a sticker on the back. It is all right looking, but smaller than I thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top