Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice design but empty cover
 from New York, NY.,  Apr 5, 2013

I loved the design on the pillow and it matches really well with my brown couch. I was just a little disappointed because I thought the cover would come with an actual pillow inside. For a pillow advertised I understood the cover AND the filling inside, but it was just an empty cover which made me spend more money on a pillow to finally give it a use. The cover itself is very pretty. Nice quality and color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift!
 from Ocean City NJ,  Nov 25, 2014

Purchased this for my boyfriend, who really liked it. Does not come with a pillow, but the description notes this. Nice button details and neutral color make it a good gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my pillow.
 from California,  Sep 29, 2014

The pillow is made with such good quality, its beautiful it brightens the room. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquarius pillow
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Sep 16, 2014

button came off within the 1st week & I use as decoration not as a pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow cover is very well made.
 from Lebanon, PA,  May 3, 2014

When I ordered this pillow cover, I thought it was a complete pillow. I was surprised to see just the cover. I was able to find just the right size coverd pillow to fit and gave this as a well received gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Tampa. FL,  Mar 25, 2014

This pillow cover is well made and super cute. I get lot's of compliments on it. If you don't have a pillow you can pick one up at any craft store for about***. This is a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2013

I was so excited to get a couple of those beautiful covers but then I saw they don't have a Pisces one... I want it so badly, need it ASAP. Too sad, too bad I can't have it now. I have just moved in with my boyfriend to a new apartment and was going to surprise him with our zodiac signs pillows. Ughhh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent as a gift
 from Boston, MA,  May 17, 2013

Yes-disappointing there's no pillow. Very cute pillow cover. I probably will order one for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not sure because it was a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got a call thanking me right away. A nice surprise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought