Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 17, 2016

This rug is great as long as you do not have dogs, two slats of the bamboo broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose B.
 Apr 15, 2016

not right for my choice of area. I put it under bar stools where we eat. was difficult to keep clean from food spills. It wore well but we cleaned it up and gave it away. was not what we needed for that spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian tropical leaf bamboo rug
 Jun 23, 2015

Looks just like the picture and it's real bamboo! Ha! For some reason I thought it was going to be softer. No, it's real bamboo. If you're looking for a soft comfy rug, this is not it. When I unrolled it, there were several areas that pieces of the wood had broken off. It looked not so great and I had to put that area under the couch. Overall, I'm satisfied. I don't love it, but I don't hate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for indoor or outdoor covered
 Mar 5, 2015

I chose this for an indoor casual décor, and it is excellent for that purpose. No need to worry about pills or stains or wear and tear. And the printed design on the bamboo is a nice decorative touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice
 from Auburn, WA,  May 31, 2014

I really love this 'rug'. Not knowing what else to call it, it's not your conventional rug. It's actually bamboo slats sewn together with a contrasting fabric border. It is gorgeous. It didn't make the perfect entry rug that I wanted it to be due to two dogs coming and going with dirty feet. So, I moved it into the dining room and now it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian 'Tropical Leaf' Bamboo Rug 5x8
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  May 17, 2013

I was thrilled to lay this out on my bamboo floor. Such a handsome area rug and layed out so easily. It looks fantastic. I receive many compliments on it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THIS!!!
 from Wintergreen, VA,  Feb 21, 2013

I loved this bamboo rug. I put it in my rumpus room which has a tropical theme. Actually thinking or ordering another smaller one for by the sliding glass door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected. I wasn't sure what to expect since I have never ordered a bamboo run before. But I was genuinely surprised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN EXPECTED
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

Great rug - all natural and the pattern gives the room depth and life. Love the natural leaf pattern. Lays flat and is outstanding structure. Bamboo is easy to keep clean and feels great on your feet - not rough or stiff like other rugs,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great color and pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent - holds its shape and lays flat - feel great on your feet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from California,  Apr 3, 2011

The bamboo color was a little darker than in the image, but the print stood out just fine and I actually like the darker color much better. I bought this to use in my dining area and so far it's great. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Well-Made Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 31, 2011

Beautiful bamboo rug. Well-made. Durable, thus far. Shipping was very fast. Rug well-packed. No unpleasant odor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought