Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for Kitchen!
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

Bought two of the 4 x 6 size to place on the kitchen floor - they look very nice in that room. They lay flat with no curly edges and don't wander with a thin rug pad under them. Easy to wipe up a spill on the bamboo so they remain clean looking. Leaf design is eye-catching and adds some interest to a rather bland kitchen. Value price. Very happy with purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice quality rattan type rug, goes well with our rattan furniture, turned out to be exactly what we wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo rug
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

The bamboo rug was just what I expected. It looks very nice in my entryway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great rug!
 from Bucks County, PA,  May 10, 2011

Great rug! Not a traditional fabric or woven rug - it is made up of bamboo slats and a fabric border. It feels nice under your feet, and is obviously easy to clean. The design is a lovely touch and keeps it from being "plain". This rug also stays in place, even under our tiles (which are smooth). Overall, a great value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from SW Florida,  Mar 29, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. It was just what I was looking for and makes my entire living room look 100% better! It's easy to take care of, too. I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2011

This adds such a tropical feeling to my new kitchen. It is washable with a damp mop and stays in place very well. I love it and for the price it is FABULOUS!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 18, 2011

Well-made and doesn't slide. I put this rug in my guest bath and added a little silk bamboo tree to the counter for a tropical feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Attractive and Functional
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

I really love this rug. I bought this rug because I have expensive wood floors and there are two areas in the house I needed extra protection from dirt and scratches. I use it at the front entryway because I have two pets, a dog and two cats. When the go in and out, I use it to clean their feet (particlarly on a bad-weather day) so they don't tromp water and dirt all over the house. What was really great was how easy it is to clean. You just wipe it up or use a regular mop and it comes right off. And, it is very attractive as a contrast and accent in the entryway. The second rug I use in my home office. I have an office chair with wheels and the 'Tropical Leaf' Bamboo Rug protects the floor from scratches. If you have carpet, it is even better because it is easy to roll around in your chair, the sizes are perfect and I like it much better than what I have seen at home office stores. It really is an attractive and functional rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MD,  Sep 26, 2010

Love it, it goes with neutral decors. I had sent back one rug and needed one that would match. So glad I found this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian 'Tropical Leaf' Bamboo Rug
 from Largo, FL,  Sep 11, 2010

This is a gorgeous bamboo rug for the same money you would spend on a plain one. It looks better on your floor than it does in the photos

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from La Costa, CA,  Jul 28, 2010

I've had the bamboo rug for a month now. It looks as pictured. and stays in place well. Using it under a coffee table over a carpeted floor. Adds great texture to the room and seems to be very durable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top