Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Asian Tropical Leaf Rug-Bamboo
 from Alabama,  Jun 12, 2014

I'm being sneaky with this rug…….it covers a spot on my outdoor carpeted Sun Room that a plant really messed up this past winter. It simply looks as if it belongs there. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

I purchased 4 bamboo area rugs and these two were in that lot. The 4 x 6 and the 3 x 5 rugs worked out very well and look great on the floors. However, these smaller (2 x 3) sized rugs did not function well at all. They will not lay flat on the floor (tried them on a carpet and on a hard floor surface with same results) - the edges remain raised when they are down and present a real danger of someone tripping on the edges of the rugs. The design is nice and the construction is good...they just don't lay flat and so I cannot use them which is very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking kitchen rug
 from FL,  Dec 13, 2013

Looks wonderful in my kitchen. Different than the ho-hum normally seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo rug
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

Loved the rug so much that I bought the larger one too for our entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Touch
 from Orland Park, IL,  Feb 15, 2013

I needed just a little something by the door to tie together my Asian themed room. This does the trick. It arrived so very quickly and was exactly as I expected, and works perfectly. Granted, this particular door gets VERY LITTLE use, but that was the whole idea. I needed a little rug, but it had to be special. I spent quite a lot of time on line looking at Asian type rugs. I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg for it, I didn't wan't an "indoor" thick pile rug....so this is perfect. I recommend it highly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It looked exactly as onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 21, 2012

I love this rug. I added it as a floormat to my bathroom. Originally, I was planning to use it as my step out rug, but I thought the water would ruin it so its in my hallway. It's beautiful and I've received many compliments for my asian theme bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its made of bamboo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Tuolumne, Ca,  Oct 23, 2012

I like this rug, I have it in front of my back door to catch dirt. It is staying in once place. I was a little concerned because it didn't seem to have much of a rubber type backing, but I have laminate floors and it is holding in place well. It is nice looking, nothing close to "stunning" but it does the job I bought it for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I think the slats are a little darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and pretty.
 from Washington State,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug has a simple elegance about it. It is being used in a bathroom on a slate floor. I have tried other rugs in this bathroom and not been satisfied until I put this one on the floor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Right on !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm welcoming mat
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

I wanted to buy a welcome mat that would go well with the faux wood blinds and it worked out very well. Everyone wants to know where I bought this bamboo mat, and I can not give all my secrets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality, and definately unbreakable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile little rug
 from South Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

Bought two of these rugs (different patterns).. Used one in my kitchen with a tropical theme and used the other one as an inside in my entrance foyer to an Asian-inspired living room. Works great in both aeas. Based on the size, I would describe it as a mat, rather than a rug. However, that's what I needed and it worked out well for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, just as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 15, 2011

I was really pleased when i got this rug. Very attractive. Added a nice warm ambiance to the room. The only reason why I didn't give it five stars is that despite the anti-skid backing, it does shift frequently. However, I have mine over carpet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 16, 2011

These rugs are what I would term casual elegance. I love to hear the oohs and ahhhs from my guests when they step into my bathroom and view the rugs. I stand in the living room waiting for the exclamation from down the hall and it never fails. As soon as they open the bathroom door - I hear them exclaim. This adds such an elegant touch to any casual decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Oct 27, 2010

No complaints with this rug, works perfectly in our kitchen. Another amazing purchase through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought