Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

I bought two of the brown bamboo rugs for my bathroom and they're perfect. I have them on tiled floors for coming out of the shower and standing in front of the sink. Surprisingly they are very comfortable on the foot with no slipping. The brown rug with the black trim is a great match with my teak wood and marble top vanity. I receive many, many, many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 29, 2010

Clean lines to go with my eclectic home. My three dogs like to skate and tap dance on the rug. Will be getting another when my home office renovation is complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
free wheeling
 from St. Peters, MO.,  Jun 25, 2010

I have a thick carpet under my computer and my chair won't roll even with a plastic mat. Then I received the Bamboo Mat and it's great. It has solved my problem. And the price was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great zen rug
 from ga,  Jun 5, 2010

Purchased this rug to replace my old one. I love bamboo rugs, they are sturdy, easy to clean, they look great and add texture and interest to any room. Looks great in my bedroom on top of my carpet. This really creates a nice zen feel as well. It's an unexpected look that works well with any decor. Mixes well with all tastes. You can't go wrong with a bamboo rug. Five stars. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jun 5, 2010

I love this rug! Great durability and nice texture! I put it in my bedroom and am very pleased. I'm considering painting it to make my room have a splash of color, but am hesitant because I don't want to mess up what is now my favorite rug:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the summer
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 1, 2010

This carpet is easy to clean, and looks very nice. I also love the fact that I can throw a sheet on it and sleep on this thing, when the weather gets too humid and hot! I love sleeping on the floor, and this carpet has been a perfect new addition to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Massachusetts,  May 24, 2010

I was very happy with this rug! I bought the natural bamboo one and it looks great! It's very simple and would match many decors. Im very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 12, 2010

I am very happy with this purchase! I have put this in my kitchen, and although I have just moved into my house and there are still boxes on the floor I can tell this will work out just fine for what I need it for........I may purchase another one for in front of my front door!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Feb 10, 2010

I am using this under my rolling computer chair and it is perfect! It is so easy to care for and it is just the right size!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Somewhere, MI,  Jan 28, 2010

Looks clean and contemporary without taking up a lot of visual space. Good workmanship, good price. I would love to purchase a runner in this same 'series'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this rug
 from Bethesda, MD,  Nov 19, 2009

I LOVE this rug. I bought the chocolate bamboo with black border and I cannot tell you how amazing it looks. I bought the large size to put in my kitchen, and it has made the kitchen look richer than ever. First of all, it's genius for the kitchen. I just spilled black coffee and grounds on it this morning and it just wiped away. If that had fallen on my fabric rug I would have had a major mess on my hands. It feels wonderful on bare feet too, which I did not expect. I keep looking for other places in my house to put this rug so i can buy another one. Best value on Overstock, really. Oh, and shipping was phenomenally fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought