Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these mats.
 from South Florida,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought two of these mats, one with the bamboo design and the other plain. They are quite small and I wonder why they are called rugs. I use them as mats inside the house at front and back doors. I have had them a while and they are used often. Great to leave wet/dirty shoes on; does not show the dirt and it is easy to clean -- just sweep off or shake. They could be used decoratively as well, particularly if you have tropical or Oriental decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asian bamboo tree
 from duluth, mn,  Jun 3, 2012

I had had one similar to this that was bigger by the sink since 2008 and it had gotten too stained on the edging despite my effots to clean it.. I like the black edging on this and the darker brown bamboo plant on it. The backing on this is non slip also. This is great. for my space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love the design and it las flat and does not walk ab itself. Beautiful!! Jean

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent....we are most pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from sacramento, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

these were exactly what I wanted. I have a stair case that is carpeting in my townhome and have fabric stair pads to keep the carpet from getting filthy and wanted . I two landings in the middle of the stair case that I wanted protected and these do the trick----beautifully!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and durable
 from Monterey, California,  Mar 7, 2012

I was happy with my rug, I've had it for 1 year now and it looks good still, although I keep it out of heavy traffic areas

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

So I bought two of these rugs, one for the bathroom and one for the kitchen. Both patterns are beautiful and I will probably buy more. I only gave 4 stars because they don't stay in place on tile. They slide around and so I have to figure out how to fix that. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florence, KY,  Dec 27, 2011

I had this rug in my cart for a month and finally it went on sale right before Christmas. I bought it for myself! I have it in front of my kitchen sink and it looks great. I needed something that would not attract cat hair and this is it! Even before the sale, the price was great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FIT FOR ENTRY DOORWAY
 from Glen Carbon, IL,  Oct 6, 2011

I only wish this rug came with a brown trim instead of black. But, I did know that it would be black when I ordered it. Was not surprised. Looks great. Feels good under foot. Feels sturdy in hand. And, I love that I can just wipe it off and protect my carpet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels and looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from grove, oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2010

love the rug!!!!! it is really nice. hope they discount these that low again what a deal'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Beaumont, TX,  Nov 22, 2010

this rug is super nice!! its perfect for a door way or for your bed side like i did..love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought