Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these mats.
 from South Florida,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought two of these mats, one with the bamboo design and the other plain. They are quite small and I wonder why they are called rugs. I use them as mats inside the house at front and back doors. I have had them a while and they are used often. Great to leave wet/dirty shoes on; does not show the dirt and it is easy to clean -- just sweep off or shake. They could be used decoratively as well, particularly if you have tropical or Oriental decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asian bamboo tree
 from duluth, mn,  Jun 3, 2012

I had had one similar to this that was bigger by the sink since 2008 and it had gotten too stained on the edging despite my effots to clean it.. I like the black edging on this and the darker brown bamboo plant on it. The backing on this is non slip also. This is great. for my space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love the design and it las flat and does not walk ab itself. Beautiful!! Jean

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent....we are most pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from sacramento, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

these were exactly what I wanted. I have a stair case that is carpeting in my townhome and have fabric stair pads to keep the carpet from getting filthy and wanted . I two landings in the middle of the stair case that I wanted protected and these do the trick----beautifully!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and durable
 from Monterey, California,  Mar 7, 2012

I was happy with my rug, I've had it for 1 year now and it looks good still, although I keep it out of heavy traffic areas

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

So I bought two of these rugs, one for the bathroom and one for the kitchen. Both patterns are beautiful and I will probably buy more. I only gave 4 stars because they don't stay in place on tile. They slide around and so I have to figure out how to fix that. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Florence, KY,  Dec 27, 2011

I had this rug in my cart for a month and finally it went on sale right before Christmas. I bought it for myself! I have it in front of my kitchen sink and it looks great. I needed something that would not attract cat hair and this is it! Even before the sale, the price was great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FIT FOR ENTRY DOORWAY
 from Glen Carbon, IL,  Oct 6, 2011

I only wish this rug came with a brown trim instead of black. But, I did know that it would be black when I ordered it. Was not surprised. Looks great. Feels good under foot. Feels sturdy in hand. And, I love that I can just wipe it off and protect my carpet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels and looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from grove, oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2010

love the rug!!!!! it is really nice. hope they discount these that low again what a deal'

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Beaumont, TX,  Nov 22, 2010

this rug is super nice!! its perfect for a door way or for your bed side like i did..love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top