Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from New york,  Nov 2, 2013

Love the color on stone but it was very tiny , needed to be larger...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Chalcedony?
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

the stone was very poor--it looked like plastic--and it was this fake-looking turquoise color, it was not at all translucent and it did not come close to matching the "matching" earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of small
 from New york,  Aug 18, 2013

I found this to be smaller than the picture on the web site.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous necklace
 from Ontario Cananda,  Apr 1, 2013

Love delicate jewelry. Bought the earrings also. The gemstone is absolutely gorgeous. The earrings and necklace looks stunning when you wear it. I get compliments all the time when I wear them. Comes beautifully packaged so makes a great gift also. Inexpensive for fabulous jewellery!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

Simply beautiful! Gorgeous blue with facets on the stones. Chain is pretty good too. I'm quite impressed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facets not discernable in photo
 from Minnesota,  Jun 4, 2014

From the phot I thought this would be a smooth pendant. It is faceted which I do not care for. I'll probably give the necklace and earrings to a niece.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashanti Sterling Silver Chalcedony Pendant Necklac
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Feb 20, 2013

Love the necklace and also purchased the earrings to match.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Necklace is lovely and I purchased the earrings to match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cand9
 from San luis obispo ca.,  Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful ...bought it for my mother in law for Xmas with the matching earrings. The chain is a little weak.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top