Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from North Salem, NY,  Aug 16, 2014

I haven't worn them yet. I love the length. I don't mind that there is a slightly different color bead on one of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine & Chalcedony earrings
 from New Jersey,  Apr 9, 2014

I was pleased with quality and appearance. Grandaughter loved them! They were birthday gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

These are lovely earrings. Stones at the top are bright and the bottom stones have a nice shade of light blue. Overall they are beautiful earrings. I want to buy the matching pendant now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from San Diego, CA,  May 25, 2013

I really like these earrings. Later bought the matching pendant too. It's something you can easily wear everyday but I wore them to a wedding with my black dress...it was real pretty. Loved the chalcedony color...I think it will make a affordable gift..nice packaging too with a write up about the artist...great job!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but the little stones were nicer and brighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, special earrings that match a necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 7, 2013

This is an elegant and beautiful pair of earrings. I also bought the necklace to match. The line of small stones above the larger one adds interest and sparkles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling and pretty aqua cut stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafted with care
 from VA,  Nov 13, 2012

These are beautiful earnings, packaged very nicely with a story about the artist, and pretty tissue, but what impressed me most was how thick the silver ear wires were! Less expensive earrings always tend to fall apart, but these are so sturdy I don't expect that to ever happen. Lovely, high quality, earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick silver ear wires, very high quality, I was so impressed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color and texture are just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

These earrings are very delicate, the stones are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as i had hoped
 from NC,  May 13, 2013

i really wanted to like these earrings as they were a gift for my mom for mother's day. the color is really pretty, especially with the silver, but they just look too cheap. sadly, they look as though i went to a craft store and bought the items myself and made them. they are certainly not worth the price. i commend the sri lankans for making these and would love to support them, but i can justify paying this price for something that isn't so nice in person. i will be returning them. :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they looked cheap to be honest. the main stone is pretty, but it still looks like cheap plastic bead.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought