Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color combination...love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I think these are very pretty earrings at a great price...it's not easy to find handmade gem stone jewelry for about $XX..makes a great gift and it comes in a nice package with the artist's story. The bottom blue stones are a lovely color and it shows very well once worn. Thanks Overstock..great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dainty earrings
 from Phila vicinity,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased this pair and another pair of Ashanti earrings for two nieces' bdays. The colors are as pictured but earrings chain a bit lmore fragile than I thought however very pretty. I think she will love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MIlw, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

This necklace is very cute. I love wearing it with my t-shirts. I also bought the earrings to go with it. I would recommend this to anyone that's wants to add a little color to a casual t-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MIlw, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

This necklace is very cute. I love wearing it with my t-shirts. I also bought the earrings to go with it. I would recommend this to anyone that's wants to add a little color to a casual t-shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color combination
 from San Diego, CA,  May 25, 2013

Bought these for my sister for her birthday as an additional gift on top of the spa gift cert I gave her!!! ...I think she enjoys the earrings more! I see her wearing them all the time. Maybe I will get her the matching pendant for Christmas. I love chalcedony..I bought the set with the aquamarine beads for myself...very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color of these earings
 from CT,  Oct 2, 2012

I picked these for the color - which is gorgeous - but I like them even more for the design. They are simple but beautiful. I wear them with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice earwires
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller then I thought
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Apr 20, 2014

These earrings were not as large as they appeared on the web site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pictures can be deceiving
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 9, 2013

The picture makes these earringslook a whole lot more stunning then they actually are. There is no clarity to the bottom stone, as the picture eludes to, they look like cheap plastic beads. They also appear to be much longer in the picture than they are in person. They are overpriced for the quality but not worth the shipping to send them back. This is definitely one of my most disappointing purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was a lttle disappointed is the quality
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

The quality of the part of the earring that passes through the ear was or seem to be poor. The color of the stones were pretty. . Based on all my previous purchases from overstock, I guess I expected more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought