Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller then I thought
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Apr 20, 2014

These earrings were not as large as they appeared on the web site

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color combination...love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

I think these are very pretty earrings at a great price...it's not easy to find handmade gem stone jewelry for about $XX..makes a great gift and it comes in a nice package with the artist's story. The bottom blue stones are a lovely color and it shows very well once worn. Thanks Overstock..great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pictures can be deceiving
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 9, 2013

The picture makes these earringslook a whole lot more stunning then they actually are. There is no clarity to the bottom stone, as the picture eludes to, they look like cheap plastic beads. They also appear to be much longer in the picture than they are in person. They are overpriced for the quality but not worth the shipping to send them back. This is definitely one of my most disappointing purchases from Overstock.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dainty earrings
 from Phila vicinity,  Nov 27, 2013

I purchased this pair and another pair of Ashanti earrings for two nieces' bdays. The colors are as pictured but earrings chain a bit lmore fragile than I thought however very pretty. I think she will love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MIlw, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

This necklace is very cute. I love wearing it with my t-shirts. I also bought the earrings to go with it. I would recommend this to anyone that's wants to add a little color to a casual t-shirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MIlw, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

This necklace is very cute. I love wearing it with my t-shirts. I also bought the earrings to go with it. I would recommend this to anyone that's wants to add a little color to a casual t-shirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color combination
 from San Diego, CA,  May 25, 2013

Bought these for my sister for her birthday as an additional gift on top of the spa gift cert I gave her!!! ...I think she enjoys the earrings more! I see her wearing them all the time. Maybe I will get her the matching pendant for Christmas. I love chalcedony..I bought the set with the aquamarine beads for myself...very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was a lttle disappointed is the quality
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

The quality of the part of the earring that passes through the ear was or seem to be poor. The color of the stones were pretty. . Based on all my previous purchases from overstock, I guess I expected more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I picked these for the color - which is gorgeous - but I like them even more for the design. They are simple but beautiful. I wear them with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice earwires
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top