Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2013

Got it for my girlfriend, she absolutely loved it and been wearing it for more than a month..she's says she's got a lot of compliments. You won't be sorry, just get them! Beautifully packed too. Makes a great inexpensive gift for anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, beautiful stones, great value.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shade of blue
 from Hartford, WI,  Jul 18, 2013

I love these earrings. The picture doesn't quite do the color justice. They are well made and a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Blue Chalcedony...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

I hadn't heard of the gem "Chalcedony" before but I like it alot!!! The only short lived disappointment I had was the wires. The picture led me to believe they were suspended from some other type of hanger than plain wires. That is okay though... I just took them off the wires they were on and put them on one of the Tressa hoops I had gotten from Overstock. They look simply marvelous!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good Match...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ontario Cananda,  Apr 1, 2013

Very pleased with my purchase. The earrings are gorgeous. The gemstone is so bright and vibrant, it glows and looks stunning when you put them on. Great product for a great price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and sweet
 from Buffalo, New York,  Feb 27, 2013

I like these earrings very much. The findings are thin silver wires. The stones are very pretty. I will wear them during the warm summer months. I think they were well worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was as shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were very delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller than they appeared.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashanti Aqua Chalcedony Briolette Dangle Sterling
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Feb 20, 2013

Love the earrings! Color and quality seem very good!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the color and quality of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice silver earrings fair price
 from MA,  Jan 5, 2013

Quality handmade earrings for the price paid. Packaging unique and well done. Quality silver, unique stone. Recipient pleased also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perhaps a tad more aqua but like a deep ice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, can't attest to longevity but so good so far. Nice cut of stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very ncie
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 7, 2012

These are very dainty and pretty. Nicely presented in a gift box with tissue and a card wtih the artist's story. Lovely little gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not come close
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

What makes me assess these earrings as "fair" is that in the picture it looks like there is a long sterling silver piece that hangs down in front of the lobe, and from which the stone dangles. However, that is not the case at all, and I was very disappointed by that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? i knew from the other reviews that the stones would be very small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Farmington, NM,  Apr 5, 2013

I was very pleased with the product. It's simple yet classy and can be worn both during day and evening. Got matching necklace too, very nice also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality feels good, not flimsy like many you get for this price range
  • How accurate was the sizing? Matched with what I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from New Orleans,  Apr 3, 2013

Bought this birthstone for a friend. She seems to really like the earrings. Great value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty. friend seems to like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaldecony earrings
 from Pueblo West,CO,  Mar 19, 2013

This was not a good representation of quality chaldecony. Cheaper material was used. Concept of earring was OK but not executed with the gemstone material. Returned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than the photo
 from District of Columbia,  Mar 1, 2013

I liked the earring but did not keep them. The stones in the photo looked smooth - which is what I was drawn to. Unfortunately, the stones are definitely cut - which I wasn't as excited. I also thought they would be bigger - probably was a bit hasty in purchasing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color and well made
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

These earrings were gifted to me by my friend. I love its color. They are well made and the hooks are very nice too, not the flimsy kind you see everywhere. I want to buy the matching necklace for myself now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

This is my second purchase. I love the first pair I bought and received so many compliments. It's a gorgeous pastel color and goes with just about anything. Perfect length.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashanti Aqua Chalcedony
 from South Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought what I thought was the long earrings and I was sent very short ones, so I tried again and still received the short ones. I'm done!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undescernable facets
 from Minnesota,  Jun 4, 2014

I thought the stone would be smooth. No, it has facets on it which I do not care for. Giving it to a niece.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Equine Rescue, Kentucky,  May 16, 2014

Pretty earrings....good price...but very small, would recommend them for a teenager or petite person...I gave them to my sister rather than keep them for myself as I prefer larger earrings...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sublime!!!
 from Palm Springs, Ca.,  May 12, 2014

This color blue is captivating! As always, I am impressed by the workmanship and quality of Worldstock products!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality. Beautiful color
 from Oak Harbor, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

Nice blue color. Smaller than what looks like in the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top