Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle Wa,  Oct 23, 2014

I've looked for lamps for over a year. Ordered several and then returned for poor quality. Hit the jackpot this time. Color, quality, shape. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jun 11, 2016

The lamp is beautiful however the shade that comes with the lamp is not the one pictured. The shade received is a pleated cheap shade so I will need to purchase a new shade that compliments the ginger jar lamp better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty three way lamp for my family room.
 May 27, 2016

i was looking for something to go with an eclectic decor and this lamp fit the bill. I like that it is 3 way so i can sit by it to read or have it on low for chilling out time. Overall this was a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Mar 2, 2016

this is a beautiful lamp with three lighting choices, including night light in the base a gift for my daughter and she loves it. good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lighting
 Feb 10, 2016

I had been looking for an oriental style lamp for my living room. This lamp looks beautiful . The colors are slightly muted than seen in the photo but still very pretty. I like the neutral tones with the shiny glaze. I also very much like the 3 levels of lighting. My daughter walked into the house and her first comment was "wow, nice lamp" I am pleased with my purchase as always with overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 Jun 26, 2015

Looks as pictured, nice lamp, I have it in my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chinese porcelain vase
 May 31, 2015

Love the pattern, shape and colors. Works great in my family room. Have had the vase for several months and get compliments when friends see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 28, 2015

Pleased with purchase, looks great in my guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Lamp
 from Lees Summit, Mo,  Jul 19, 2013

Looked just as picture and quality was great! Discription of size was right on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought