Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great planter, matches garden decor
 from Oregon, USA,  Jul 2, 2014

This wheelbarrow planter is beautiful. If you are looking for rustic items to add to you garden landscaping decor, this will fit right in. Also looks great on patio's and by the poolside, with flowers growing over the side, or herbs sprouting up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan Distressed Fir Wood/Iron Wheelbarrow Plant
 from Fairfield, California,  Apr 28, 2014

After a couple of weeks, the product began to fall apart. I had to reinforce with additional screws and boards to hold the pots.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower wagon
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 9, 2014

Was a little difficult to put together, but once you get it together it looks beautiful in my front yard filled with flowers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower pot
 from IL,  Nov 5, 2013

Love this product will look beautiful with flowers next year, wish I would have seen it sooner very cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheelbarrow
 from Haynesville, LA,  Jun 19, 2013

This wheelbarrow is not worth the money at all....Since it is outside, the wind & elements keep it constantly falling apart. Its junk!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Did not like the color obviously made with a blow torch...a burn wood color...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY!! Falls apart constantly!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute idea, but EXTREMELY FLIMSY PRODUCT!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 7, 2013

Everything you see in the photo is cosmetic - the wood has not been treated or sealed, and is so lightweight that putting this together was like building a house of cards. Any parts that arrived pre-assembled came apart in the process of putting the wheelbarrow together. I had to secure those with additional screws. With the first rain, the bottom panel broke in two and my potted plant fell through.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, low quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from nasville,  Jun 2, 2013

had to be put together...20 peices...ridiculous..assumed was set up..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? barely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel barrel
 from Sunset, sc,  Mar 6, 2013

I have not assembled it yet. I did read some negative comments, but hoping my experience is not the same. Will have to let you know once I put it together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Queens, new york,  Dec 7, 2012

Exactly what I needed to spruce up my garden. I put a big pot of mums in it and I will switch it seasonally. Many compliments from neighbors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When finished looks very nice.
 from Glenham, NY 12527,  Jun 22, 2012

Was not easy to assemble because: 1-Axle was warped and 2-Instructions were non-existant

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So So.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top