Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I gave this to a friend who loves bangle bracelets.It was a hit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bracelets
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2013

I did buy these for a gift, and was so shocked at the quality and great style, I bought another for myself. They are beautiful and feel nice on the arm. I bought 5 different sets of bracelets on O and these are by far the best!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from salt lake city, ut,  Aug 1, 2013

There are really pretty and light weight. I get compliments whenever I wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for value for the money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

I haven't worn the bracelets yet but I really like them and I think they are well worth their price. I just bought an orange summer shirt and I know they will go great together!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a gift
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2013

I like the bracelet and I hope someone else does. I think they will It appears to be well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect set!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jun 8, 2013

This is a fun set of accent bangles. I don't know how anyone can find anything to complain about when the price is more than reasonable. I will probably order the same set in additional colors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love!
 from West Covina, CA,  May 28, 2013

These bangles are so cute. I absolutely love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ariel bangle braclets
 from Oklahoma City,  May 3, 2013

I ordered these bracelets to go with a dress. These bracelets were very nice to accessorize with. Great price would definitely purchase again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Valencia, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

These will be a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law, but I think she will love them! Very earthy feel and look, nice detail on the metal bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks good! Not cheap at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A one size fits most
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Dec 17, 2012

Bought these for my mother. They are perfect for bling but not too blingy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangle bargain!
 from RI,  Dec 15, 2012

Great deal for 7 bracelets, and on trend. Nice color selection. I bought 8 sets for Christmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Linden, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

They are exactly what I expected and will make a great Christmas gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very welk made
  • How accurate was the sizing? average sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2012

These are pretty cool for a Christmas present. I only paid $$$$$ on Black Friday, so I am happy with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is more dull than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 bracelets
 from California,  Dec 4, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with these bracelets they are very cute.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

These are so pretty !!!! I LOVE THEM. I ordered the orange & blue. When I got them I thought they were gorgeous and went back for more but they all sold out.....bummer :((

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelets, great price
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

Cute bracelets, great price. Will make a great stocking stuffer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the bracelets was alittle bent..no big deal. Overall...good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Jersey,  Jun 29, 2012

Each of the bangles are beautiful. Thanks overstock. I would absolutely recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Ocala, Fl.,  Jul 27, 2013

For the price you could not find a better set of bracelets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top