Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ariel Bangle
 Jan 20, 2015

Bought these as a gift, and a set for myself too. I love these for casual wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Daughters love this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of cheap
 Jan 4, 2015

They look nice but seem cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ga,  Jan 3, 2015

This product is all that I expected. The quality is excellent as well as the colors. It is a desirable product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts
 Dec 31, 2014

Gave multiple colors of these bangles for Christmas and everyone was happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive gift
 from Indiana bachelor,  Dec 31, 2014

This purchase was given as a gift and appreciated. The quality is good for the price paid. They actually look more expensive then what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these bracelets as a gift. They look pretty and seem sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bracelet are realy gorgeous
 from New York.NY,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought those bracelets to a gift but ,when they arrived I change my mind and keep it to myself.I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 29, 2014

Great colors and great quality. I love Worldstock items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item
 Dec 28, 2014

Bought these for my co-workers. Love the complementary designs, expensive looking, came with gift bags. Tempted to keep one set for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shiny as i expected
 from miami fl,  Dec 23, 2014

item was dull and looked like it had some tarnish on it. . not as shiny as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Dec 14, 2014

I get bracelets for my four granddaughters every year from Worldstock. They love getting them first because they are beautiful and well made and they are helping people from other countries The bracelets are made from brass and polished so they gleam like gold. The color that each bracelet has on it is not only very pretty but classy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty accessories!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Cute set of a bangles. Looks great for the price. I have received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ariel Bangle Bracelets
 from NC,  Dec 8, 2014

I ordered the blue and silver, what I received appears to be black stones and gold bracelets. Not a lot of attention to detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from FL,  Nov 24, 2014

I bought this bracelet set in a couple of colors. It is just lovely! I purchased the bracelets to be given as gifts but I want to keep all of them! You can easily divide the sets into multiple gifts. You can also wear the bracelets in different configurations. Each set comes with a Worldstock cloth bag and a gift box. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from san jose ca,  Nov 21, 2014

love them very pretty,look! not cheap! great gift, nice color, the price greeeat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Aug 20, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase! I love, love this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 8, 2014

These are very pretty bracelets! Worn all together or individually...they look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

The brass colored ones are cute. They turn a rustic color and look old world which I like. The color enameled ones colr look quite cheesy. I have the orange and it is a halloween orange. I wish a darker orange but not very expensive so not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 12, 2014

I get a lot of mileage out of these. I don't often wear all of them together, but I do put on three at a time. Each works well individually. A hit with me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought