Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and attractive
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a great accessory to anyone's wardrobe. I like mine so much, I'm considering buying another set in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift.
 Jan 25, 2016

I gave these bracelets as a gift to my niece for Christmas. She absolutely loves them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 Jan 19, 2016

My sister loves it. She shows it off often .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetpnut
 Jan 12, 2016

As described. While inexpensive they don't look cheap. I was disappointed by the color. The green looked more brown than green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 5, 2016

Love the colors & rustic feel of it. It's not really rustic it just takes me there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to overstock
 Jan 1, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 Dec 29, 2015

Quality not good- not up to Overstock's usual high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VM
 Dec 28, 2015

Very nice. Good value. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Bangles!
 Dec 26, 2015

I really like the diversity of these bracelets. They look great with all the various positions and numbers you can wear them on your arm(s). Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Dec 25, 2015

Great accessory for an outfit with jeans and a sweater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 Dec 10, 2015

Very nice navy blue color true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice
 Dec 9, 2015

Cute gift - I got them as a little accessory to go on top of the presents for the little female teenagers great bracelets for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Dec 5, 2015

Does not look cheap, has nice options for mix/match, blends nicely with genuine gold jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Hooker
 Dec 4, 2015

Did not realize these weren't cuffs. They were too small to go over my hand; . . . give to nieces for Christmas. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Nov 23, 2015

This was very impressive for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle beauty!
 Nov 17, 2015

I purchased these bangles for a Christmas present. I'm sure my aunt is going to love them! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Nov 13, 2015

The set is so much prettier in person. Very cute set. I love it. I have the green set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindo
 Nov 13, 2015

Thought these were black...navy instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong smell
 Nov 11, 2015

These are really nice but I can hardly use them because the strong smell they leave in my hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute on
 Nov 10, 2015

Cute on but turns my skin green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought