Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from West Hartford CT,  Oct 4, 2013

THEY WERE OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Iowa,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice set of bangles that will look great with casual outfits. Can use all or just some of the bracelets

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelets
 from Greenville, MI,  Oct 3, 2013

These bracelets are more than enough for you to accessorize. You can wear one, a couple, or all of them together. The beauty of them is that they can go with so many different types of outfits. I expect that these bracelets will be used for many years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

I gave this to a friend who loves bangle bracelets.It was a hit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bracelets
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2013

I did buy these for a gift, and was so shocked at the quality and great style, I bought another for myself. They are beautiful and feel nice on the arm. I bought 5 different sets of bracelets on O and these are by far the best!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from salt lake city, ut,  Aug 1, 2013

There are really pretty and light weight. I get compliments whenever I wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for value for the money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

I haven't worn the bracelets yet but I really like them and I think they are well worth their price. I just bought an orange summer shirt and I know they will go great together!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a gift
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2013

I like the bracelet and I hope someone else does. I think they will It appears to be well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect set!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jun 8, 2013

This is a fun set of accent bangles. I don't know how anyone can find anything to complain about when the price is more than reasonable. I will probably order the same set in additional colors!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love!
 from West Covina, CA,  May 28, 2013

These bangles are so cute. I absolutely love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ariel bangle braclets
 from Oklahoma City,  May 3, 2013

I ordered these bracelets to go with a dress. These bracelets were very nice to accessorize with. Great price would definitely purchase again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Valencia, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

These will be a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law, but I think she will love them! Very earthy feel and look, nice detail on the metal bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks good! Not cheap at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A one size fits most
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from VA,  Dec 17, 2012

Bought these for my mother. They are perfect for bling but not too blingy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bangle bargain!
 from RI,  Dec 15, 2012

Great deal for 7 bracelets, and on trend. Nice color selection. I bought 8 sets for Christmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Linden, CA,  Dec 15, 2012

They are exactly what I expected and will make a great Christmas gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very welk made
  • How accurate was the sizing? average sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2012

These are pretty cool for a Christmas present. I only paid $$$$$ on Black Friday, so I am happy with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is more dull than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 7 bracelets
 from California,  Dec 4, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with these bracelets they are very cute.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

These are so pretty !!!! I LOVE THEM. I ordered the orange & blue. When I got them I thought they were gorgeous and went back for more but they all sold out.....bummer :((

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelets, great price
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

Cute bracelets, great price. Will make a great stocking stuffer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the bracelets was alittle bent..no big deal. Overall...good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Jersey,  Jun 29, 2012

Each of the bangles are beautiful. Thanks overstock. I would absolutely recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top