Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

too small for my large hands so had to give to my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bangles
 from UT,  Jan 7, 2013

The "more textured" bangles look good, but the simple, gold ones look rather cheap, just plain, cheap looking gold metal. I've decided not to wear the plain bangles, and wear just those that have some patterns, etchings, or colors, and have more "character". Those look really good, exotic but not too much, just a nice detail. I got them in blue, and I like the fact that it's not a bright, strong blue, but a rather deep, somewhat uneven but so much more natural looking shade of blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok but not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle bracelets
 from Marlboro, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these bangles. They dress up a casual outfit nicely,and could be worn with a semi dressy outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a larger hand, and they fit well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Bangles are more beautiful!
 from California,  Mar 20, 2014

I totally recommend this product to anyone they are more beautiful than I expected. I have large hands and they fit perfect, wonderful item and the price you just can't beat. love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles Bangles!!!!!!
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Feb 27, 2014

I order the Mustard color. These bangles are gorgeous. They fit adult size hands I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is right for the price
 from new york,  Feb 8, 2014

These are lightweight trinkets so I think the price is right for the quality of the product. I did not expect gold weight when I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Southern Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

These were okay for the money. They are cute and can be worn together or separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Colors are bright...love the orange. Not sure how gold will stand up to wear, but love wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All I can say is that I love them and am so thankful that I purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bangles
 from Barnegat NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

These bangles give a very nice appearance and look more expensive than they are. I ordered the blue and am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 27, 2015

They are even more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bentlady
 Jul 12, 2015

Really cute and colorful bracelets! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not
 Jul 8, 2015

Not holding up already dull and scrapped up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Jul 3, 2015

Pretty costume bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bangles
 Jun 11, 2015

Purchased these for a friend who is unable to shop for herself. She gives me a list and a budget and I shop. Well, these were a big hit when I found these on Overstock. They are not heavy but are sturdy. And, since they are not linked together, you can wear one or even five. Nice product, Overstock, and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia
 Jun 3, 2015

I puchased these in the orange. Love them! For the price they are definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Apr 29, 2015

Very well received gift. I got the tangerine and thought about keeping them myself, but I'm not Bruce Jenner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these are very tight to get on but I like them. well made, sturdy, good color and quality. simply just small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Apr 21, 2015

the quality is ok but the style is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 Apr 21, 2015

They are not the greatest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought