Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

too small for my large hands so had to give to my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bangles
 from UT,  Jan 7, 2013

The "more textured" bangles look good, but the simple, gold ones look rather cheap, just plain, cheap looking gold metal. I've decided not to wear the plain bangles, and wear just those that have some patterns, etchings, or colors, and have more "character". Those look really good, exotic but not too much, just a nice detail. I got them in blue, and I like the fact that it's not a bright, strong blue, but a rather deep, somewhat uneven but so much more natural looking shade of blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok but not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle bracelets
 from Marlboro, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these bangles. They dress up a casual outfit nicely,and could be worn with a semi dressy outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a larger hand, and they fit well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Bangles are more beautiful!
 from California,  Mar 20, 2014

I totally recommend this product to anyone they are more beautiful than I expected. I have large hands and they fit perfect, wonderful item and the price you just can't beat. love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles Bangles!!!!!!
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Feb 27, 2014

I order the Mustard color. These bangles are gorgeous. They fit adult size hands I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is right for the price
 from new york,  Feb 8, 2014

These are lightweight trinkets so I think the price is right for the quality of the product. I did not expect gold weight when I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Southern Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

These were okay for the money. They are cute and can be worn together or separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Colors are bright...love the orange. Not sure how gold will stand up to wear, but love wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets are awesome. Matches well my orange dres
 from Maryland,  Nov 10, 2013

All I can say is that I love them and am so thankful that I purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bangles
 from Barnegat NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

These bangles give a very nice appearance and look more expensive than they are. I ordered the blue and am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just really nice
 Apr 5, 2016

excellent quality and amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelets
 Mar 21, 2016

Lovely and sturdy, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but small
 Mar 14, 2016

These are best for women with small hands. I gave them to my niece who is into ballet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda ********
 Feb 25, 2016

Good quality grandchildren love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 Feb 24, 2016

My girl likes it its wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 9, 2016

Not a big hit but I thought they were great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 Feb 8, 2016

nicely packaged, great gift for the $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Presents to Myself
 Feb 2, 2016

These were purchased on a bargain sale or myself. Nice colors, no skin irritation or color transfer. Versatile for mix/match. I purchased both blue and gold (yellow) sets and wear them separately and together quite often. They look nice and dress up the right outfit quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Them Up or Down
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought these around the holidays and can't count the times I've worn them since. I just reach for them, and I'm styling. Get them. You'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and attractive
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a great accessory to anyone's wardrobe. I like mine so much, I'm considering buying another set in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought