Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top quality
 Mar 19, 2016

The pitcher is a nice aqua blue color, just as pictured. It is the perfect size for use! It arrived as scheduled and was incredibly well wrapped, to prevent damage during shipment. I recommed this item without hesitation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacks color
 Feb 27, 2015

very pale in color.. hardly a tint of turquoise and nothing like the saturated picture..disappointed.. Unfortunately, O makes things very difficult/expensive to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from DETROIT,MI,  May 28, 2008

make a nice vase for flower's,wonderful color also....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halo Pitcher
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2008

I was thrilled when I opened the well packaged pitcher. It was just the color blue that you see on Overstock and what I expected. Honestly, it is larger than I expected and quite heavy - which is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from NH,  Dec 27, 2007

I was impressed by the workmanship of this pitcher. I got it for my fiance for christmas, and she absolutely loves it. SHipping took a while, but it was here in time and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from boston,  Dec 12, 2007

the value is good but the product took several weeks to arrive. overall, though a nice looking product for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous cratsmanship
 from Live oak, FL,  Dec 11, 2007

This hand blown glass pitcher is gorgeous. The color is absolutely stunning. They did great work on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful aqua pitcher
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 10, 2007

This pitcher is beautiful! The workmanship is excellent. I have purchased many of the World Craft items and this is another beautiful example of what's available. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping durrability
 from Moraine, OH,  Apr 9, 2008

This product was shattered upon delivery i was very unhappy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought