Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Plates
 May 15, 2015

I decorated with these plates, they are very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl
 May 3, 2015

Attractive design and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I already have four dinner plates in this pattern. I opted to order four more a few months later. I understand that each plate has small differences in their pattern, however, they should be the same size in terms of diameter! These plates are about 1/4 to 3/8 inches smaller in diameter than my original set of four! Though it is not an issue when setting a table (no one notices!) you do notice when you stack them. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue...
 Mar 8, 2015

I have the whole set of these plates for bestwear...Lovely and bright. I also have all the serving wear and pasta dishes. Expensive but look absolutely gorgous on my table when the whole set is out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvonne P.
 Mar 4, 2015

Bought these to match cups and bowls and they are interesting , attractive in design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2014

I am so in love with these dinner plates. Always had plain white but wanted a change. Looked at hundreds of ideas but kept coming back to these. They are 100% hand painted so each one is a little different! although you wouldn't realize unless you looked very carefully. Even inspired me to purchase new table mats, glasses, and cutlery. Can you tell I love this design? My table looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acqua fish plates
 from tiverton, ri,  Jul 15, 2014

lovely plates, colorful, different, well made. conversation pieces. we are tough on plates, and no chips yet. very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice plates
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Jul 7, 2013

These plates arrived well packaged and in pretty good condition. Two of the plates had rough, rather sharp edges to them but other than that, they are very pretty and just what we were looking for. I just took a little sand paper and softened up the rough edges but the product was supposed to be hand checked before packaging and I'm pretty sure they were not as the rough spots would be hard to miss. They are hand made so each pattern is not exactly like the other, but that just adds to their uniqueness. Do like these a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from NY,  Apr 25, 2012

Love these dishes, colors are beautiful, won't be disspointed. Ordered several matching pieces after seeing these in person. Overstock customer service excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Fish Dinner Plates
 from Shoreline, CT,  Mar 6, 2011

I already have many of the Aqua Fish pieces and just love them. They are quite a pretty and unique pattern and are an excellent value despite a few tiny little spots on one or two pieces where the glaze didn't cover. That does not effect the performance tho and it is not an issue IMO. I made the mistake of putting some plates inside the grill while doing steaks on a cold winter's night. The temperature shot way up when I wasn't paying attention and one of the plates cracked. When I went to order another set, I got the last set of four plates. Very lucky indeed!!! I feel that these dishes are an excellent product especially for those of us who can't afford the very expensive and lovely Bopla type dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Fish is excellent value
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 17, 2010

This is the 2nd set of these dishes I have sent to a relative as a gift. The first was the matching pasta/soup bowls. I also have a set of the latter and can attest to the quality of this dinnerware. Dishwasher safe, attractive and durable. I have gotten very positive feedback on these dishes from my relative. Overstock is very good at sending gifts to another address. Gift wrapping would be a nice added touch if it were possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue fish plates
 from Brewster, New York,  Jan 2, 2010

These are beautiful, elegant plates. My only concern is I do not have information about whether ornot they are microwave-safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall these are very good craftmanship and a good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought