Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
:0)
 May 12, 2015

Nice size holds a lot of fruit or whatever you want o use it for. Well made. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving bowl/platter
 Apr 28, 2015

This is beautiful and we use it all the time. Very pleased w the design and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 Apr 21, 2015

This is pretty and is a nice fruit bowl. It is white on the outside which detracts as it would be MUCH more special if it was painted on the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary colors and workmanship.
 from Remsen, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

The pieces of this set of serving dishes are beautiful in color and workmanship. There are many sizes and shapes to choose from. Just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2014

This is so beautiful. I use it as a fruit bowl and every color fruit--yellow, green, red, orange, purple--looks good in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 1, 2016

The bowl is beautiful. Even better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dish.
 Nov 22, 2015

Large, beautiful dish. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 from California,  Aug 22, 2013

My son's partner loved this bowl, though it is big to put away/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes
 from Adirondacks, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

Dishes are lovely, with old-world charm. Wonderfully painted, with vibrant color. These bowls get compliments whenever I use them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a Great Gift
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

This made a great wedding gift. She requested a pasta bowl and loved this one. It came in the mail a little later than I wanted, so place your order early.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Hand made and rustic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a deeper dish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and large
 from Denver, CO,  May 11, 2010

I loved the platter and bought the bowl to give as a gift. It was larger than expected, a good thing, and just as beautiful as was the platter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought