Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Wife was very happy with the product and fit
 from Colorado, CO,  Jan 19, 2012

My wife was very happy with the Bangle and the fit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife is very happy with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Germantown, MD,  Sep 7, 2011

I have received many compliments on this bracelet. I wear it to work to add pop to some of my conservative outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, shiney and smooth
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Too Big!!! Measurement is incorrect!
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2013

According to the description this bangle measure 63.5 mm which should be 2.5 in. However, when I received it and tried it on it was way too big for my small wrist (6" around). When measured the bangle it is almost 3" in diameter. Making this bangle too big!! I would have really love it if it was true to size. Not sure if I will keep it as I don't want to pay for return S&H. Overstock, please carry affordable BANGLE bracelets for petite wrists!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely piece
 from Miami,  Apr 19, 2013

Lovely piece but cuff is more of a clay or burnt orange color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Pheonix,az,  Dec 14, 2010

When I got it, I thought I was sent the wrong item. The red is totally different from the picture. It is dark dark red. It is very small,too. Unless you have pretty small hand, you are going to have problem put it on. I don't know if I should give it as a gift or just send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small and ugly color
 from Vermont,  Dec 1, 2010

I ordered the green and I was expecting something much brighter in color. The actual bangle is almost and olive green and way too small to fit over my knuckles, I need to send back. I have med-large hands and this will never fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got the green one
 from sd, ca,  Sep 20, 2010

I got the asparagus green variety, and it's super cute. Very unique, no complaints. I have tiny hands, so it fits over my hand fine, but that might be a problem if you have large hands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mahogany red, not candy apple red
 from Colorado,  Sep 10, 2010

This bangle is more of a mahogany red than the bright red in the picture. It's still very glossy, though. Since it's wood, it has little dents which I think could be the natural texture of it, not damage from shipping or whatever... I'm definitely keeping this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny but light
 from Sebastian, Florida,  Jun 30, 2010

I like the color it has a shiny red and good quality, but the problem is too light for me. I will be returning this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find!
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 30, 2010

This is a great everyday bracelet - good quality, light weight, nice color, durable and pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top