Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ethnic Beauty
 from CA,  Sep 11, 2010

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this table. Sturdy base with small suction cups to secure the hammered top. Great in front of our love seat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2011

We purchased this for our daughter's apartment. It is beautiful, easy to clean and a wonderful conversation piece. Sturdy and lightweight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooka table
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Nov 3, 2011

Did not know what a hooka table was until my son visited after I put this up in the living room. We had a few laughs! Beautiful and different, just what I wanted for my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickle Coffee Table
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Sep 23, 2010

I love the antique finish on this table. I purchased it for my family room. It is light weight and easy to move. You don't have to worry about stains or breakage so it's perfect for football snacks and/or children's art projects. Since it is antique nickle it blends well with many other furniture finishes and colors. Another plus..the price. A well-known****** store has a very similiar table for $75.00 more than that the Overstock price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just bought second one.
 from Mo,  Dec 7, 2011

I had visited many sites looking for a table similar to this one, I just could not pay the prices they were asking not even figuring in shipping. The hammered top is beautiful done, only had short while but everyone who sees table comments on it.I live in a mobile home and do not have a large living room.So I decorate w/ loveseats and smaller occasional tables so the room wont look crowded.This table is perfect.My decor is based on an India, Morrocco style, table works perfectly. Love the fact that all I had to do was set top on the suction cups on legs and table was ready.Great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is much sturdier than it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exacte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jusr as pictured
 from TN,  Nov 17, 2011

Table is exactly as picuted but it is very lightweight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Topanga,CA,  Nov 8, 2011

I needed a small coffee table/side table for a small room, a guest bedroom. This table is perfect. Light enough to move around to a position that would be the most useful for the guest. Also, since it is essentially a large platter floating on a thin, yet strong, stand, it doesn't take up that much visible space. I have a travel themed room, art & pillows from Morrocco, Turkey. Thailand so the table blends in nicely. Although I think it would work nicely with any decor. Subtle etchings on the tabletop, nice nickel-ish color. Great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, very attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Pewaukee,WI,  Nov 1, 2011

This is sitting in font of our fireplace with a chess game on it with a chair on each side...looks very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great little table
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 22, 2011

I bought this to place in front of a small sectional. It is just the right size and height to use as a coffee table. No need for coasters -- wipes clean with a damp cloth. The hammered appearance is very attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Poor Quality
 from Roscoe, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

The one I received had a small visibile dent on the top (clearly not part of the design) it is being returned. However, even if there was not the dent - it would be sent back anyway. I am extremely disappointed in the quality of this product especially since the price was $*! The top doesn't even attach to the base - it sits on top of the base and is suposed to attach via tiny suction cups - which doesn't even hold it in place. One small bump to the table and the top will fly off. I expected something much hardier/better quality for the price. It's cute but it isn't worth more than $75 (on the high side). Don't waste your money on this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 from Annapolis md,  Dec 1, 2013

I purchased this table to go with the American Flag futon also purchased on Overstock . It went in our attic rec room used mainly by our adult children. The like more modern furniture and we like traditional so I wanted this area to be unexpected and fun. The kids love it now! It's very pretty and very versatile . If I need to use a large tray for guests downstairs the top is removable for serving and put back after use. It sits on the stand with little suction cups that keep it together when used as a coffee table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not used as intended, but still fabulous.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 23, 2013

This is a substantial piece. I took it off of the stand and use it as a center piece on my coffee table (it is the base for 2 lanterns) and it makes an exceptional statement. I love the flexibility and I use the stand for parties to hold my ice tub.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this table to sit in front of our L-shaped sofa. It's a small room so I wanted something round that didn't take over the space. I'm really happy with the heft of the tray top and the stability of the base. I like that the base folds up so we can store the table in a closet or under a bed if we need to get it out of the way. The hammered finish is great since it adds a metallic, worldly element without being super shiny. We've put hot and cold drinks on it without any issues. Great size and quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Love the antique nickel!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los angeles,  Feb 23, 2013

I'm a regular customer with overstock and they did it again . I love their products and prices. This table is the perfect size for a small tea room next to my kitchen. The only thing I found odd was it has suction cups to attaché the top. The color and texture are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous coffee table!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

This is an absolutely stunning little nickel antique looking coffee table. Adds beautiful light and shine to my room. Everything on it looks gorgeous and candles look amazing on it! I love how I can still see a lot of my rug underneath it because the legs are so delicate and slim. It's a gorgeous piece and for the price I was thrilled. It's a huge bonus for my room; adds a feminine edge to my eclectic living room. Huge recommendation!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes! gorgeous nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a great small, lightweight table, I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table top looks hand made, it's very pretty. The base appears to be good quality. Exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a lovely piece and an excellent value. It's the perfect size for our space and looks quite elegant. We're very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but you get what you pay for
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 3, 2012

This table is good looking and the price is right, but it's no family heirloom. The top attaches with plastic suction cups. I wouldn't recommend this as a table for a place that you'd want to kick back and put your feet up. But, it's easy to move around and looks nice. I have it in front of my pull out sofa. It's very easy to move to the side and store in the corner when the bed is pulled out. I am happy with the purchase, but I was expecting something a little sturdier based on the pictures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the sturdiest but does the job
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic indian coffee table adds world charm.
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Jul 9, 2014

Love this table! Adds just the perfect hint of exotica. It had a slight dent on the side when it arrived but I think it adds to the rustic charm. Especially like the accompanying card explaining how and who made it and how it helps the people in India who make these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful Coffee table for the price! It's definitely a unique piece. It's not to sturdy because the top is just laid on with suction cups but has the look that i wanted. Love this piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top