Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Artsy earrings
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Jan 6, 2013

These earrings are different in that the display doesn't show the engraving on the back. It's cool; an engraving of a monk. No one seems to have noticed him, but I know he's there. The weight of the earrings could be an issue - not real heavy, but a little more than my others. I really like the combination of stone colors and the price was really good!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Earrings were an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial earrings
 from ca,  Sep 9, 2013

I love these earrings.They are more weighty than I was expecting, but in a good way.They have beautiful detail and the colors reall stand out. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Miao Design Earrings
 from Boston Ma,  Feb 27, 2014

These earrings are breathtaking! they are a good size have a good heft not flimsy at all. Too bad they didn't show the back they are all hand carved with beautiful designs . Looks like expensive jewelry at a tremendous price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonder.
 from St Louis , MO,  Jan 20, 2014

The earring are too heavy. Look cheaper than the picture allows. One was broke I had to fix it. Now not sure what I'm going to do with them. Too heavy for my ears. Or anyone else I know. They do look very pretty. Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 31, 2013

I decided to buy these because of how unique they looked. I am very pleased with them. The different coloured stones are actually shinier than in the photo, which is nice. And the monk on the back is a nice touch. They are a bit weighty, but if you don't wear them 24/7 you'll be fine. They go with casual or dressy clothes too. But be careful of the edges as they are, for lack of a better word, jagged, and may catch can on hair or clothing. Very very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 23, 2013

I was shocked when I opened the package of these earrings. The earrings look nothing like they do in the picture. They are more gold than silver and very heavy. I cannot wear them at all and I have two pair!! One pair was a gift and I cannot give these earrings as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Miao Design Earrings (China
 from Monroe, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

these earrings are as pictured. they are a bit longer than I usually wear, but light enough that they do not pull your down your earlobes.. I really enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Miao Design Earrings
 from Wyoming,  Jul 27, 2014

Very interesting unique earrings. The metallic color is strange and seems to be half way between gold and silver so buyer may have problems getting a good color match with a necklace. Back has an image of a clown on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Naples FL,  Jul 12, 2014

I love ethnic looking jewelry and these are great! Colors match lots of my clothes, so I'll be wearing them a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't usually wear dangle earrings.
 from Tampa Bay, Fl,  Apr 25, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase these thinking they were heavy on the ear. They are not heavy on my ears at all; in fact, the first day I wore them I forgot about them being in my ears. They look beautiful with both primary and soft colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly and cheap looking
 from Ca,  Apr 4, 2014

Not anything like photo not gold in color look like earring you would win at a carnival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are absolutely beautiful earrings.
 from Edgewood , Ky.,  Mar 16, 2014

Absolutely beautiful earrings, on both sides. Great quality but to heavy for my ears, not very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Beautiful earrings are well crafted
 from Niles, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

These earrings are pretty and very well made out of solid materials. They are also very heavy so should only be worn for short periods of time to spare your ears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

Way to big and gaudy. Wish I would have sent them back. I never wear them Will probably sell them in a garage sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these ear rings!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2014

I agree with another reviewer - Not only are these earrings pretty from the front, they are pretty from the back. They're a little longer and heavier than I expected, but certainly not uncomfortable at all. I'm very pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Earrings
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Unusual, unique, something that "goes" with anything and stylish with everything. Earrings you'll love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dark, cheap metal, not as seen on photo. Light weight, which is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from taft,tn,  Nov 19, 2013

These earrings are pretty on the front and back. I wish you could reverse them. That would really make them special. Always get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial earrings
 from NW Ohio,  Oct 21, 2013

The colors are a bit unusual but pretty. These earrings are a bit on the heavier side and make a bold statement. I don't wear them a lot. But get compliments when I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Earrings
 from Depoe Bay, Oregon,  Oct 8, 2013

Interesting earrings, that are a little to long for me. That will not stop me from wearing them. They are a bit too heavy for me. Definitely to be worn with casual clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought