Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

MY NIECE WAS SO HAPPY WITH THIS BRACELET AND SHE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME. IT EVEN HAD A SACHEL TO STORE IT IN. IT CAN BE WORN CASUALLY OR FANCY. HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EVEN BETTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Turner oregon,  Feb 19, 2011

The beautiful box this wonderful bracelet came in I can use as a decorative piece. The bracelet is something I will wear for years to come.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Walterboro, SC,  Jul 27, 2011

I didn't realize that it was an artizan product when I ordered it, but was very pleased with it and glad to support the program. I love overstocked.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, it is very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Marysvillle Ks,  Feb 20, 2013

Love the style and weight of this for summer jewelry. Very casual

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality will be very durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrist it slides some but still is ok fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Northern neck, Virginia,  Jan 27, 2013

I thought this bracelet looked fun and it was. Very artsy with a little nature lover thrown in!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from CT,  Dec 6, 2012

nice hand made bracelet. love the "jingle" bells. wish it had more beads all around, but I do like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive for the price
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jul 6, 2012

I purchased this for my wife. She enjoys the hand crafted, fair trade jewelry. The mulberry leaf boxes and the jewelry are both examples of quality craftsmanship. If you expect Zales, you will be disappointed. If you enjoy native artwork, you will probable like this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price: this is not high end fine jewelry and one should not expect it
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Stone & Fiber Bracelet ...
 from NYC, NY,  May 7, 2012

Beautiful Bracelet , Excellent Craftsmanship & Stunning !!!! The Packing is so elegant & shipping was worth the wait !!! Thank ~You so much !!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Hudson Falls NY,  Jan 8, 2012

Goes great with other jewelery I bought for Christmas. Love the hand made aspect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tx,  Dec 6, 2011

This jewelry,that I have bought several different types of,right now for Christmas gifts,but have some for myself,as well..always wonderful craftsmanship,and helps good causes for our friends in other countries.. Just love their things!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? indeed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

This bracelet is very colorful. I had expected the beads and stones to extend a bit more around the strap. But I'm enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's alright
 Jan 6, 2011

This bracelet, though still pretty, wasn't as vibrant as it shows on the computer and the "beads" are smaller, so was a little disappointed in it. The bracelet took a little longer than items usually take from Overstock to arrive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from NC,  Oct 26, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for a friend who loves exotic jewelry. The natural stone beads are lovely, and the little bells make a happy tinkling whenever you move your arm! The color combination is tantalizing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top