Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sizing
 Feb 2, 2016

I ordered a size 5 wanting it for a pinky ring....I am wearing it but I should have ordered a 4.5. It looks nice but the detail can make it hard to distinguish the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 31, 2016

It turned black and my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kelly
 Dec 24, 2015

this is a cute ring. It has a nice tone to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring
 Dec 18, 2015

The ring has very nice detailed moon and stars and it doesn't turn my finger green! Overstock has nice Sterling silver jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewis
 Dec 17, 2015

nice ring very small, shipping was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 4, 2015

I love this ring. I wear it on my thumb and get lots of compliments..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 Jan 29, 2015

Good quality, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love rings
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 9, 2014

I wear 10 rings. They are all sterling silver. This ring took the place of another thinner one that broke, so it's perfect. I wear it on my right ring finger along with two others. If you like silver rings, I recommend checking out Overstock's sterling silver stuff. It's usually always somewhat unusual along with more traditional items like chains and pendants. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall great
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 18, 2014

When I first received this ring I observed it. I saw that the cut work has very good quality, but when I looked at the inside of the ring(behind the cut work of the moon and stars) there was a black substance and when I put it on I noticed some came off on my finger when I moved it around. I never take any of my sterling silver rings when I shower and noticed the black stuff came off, I was worried it would turn my finger green but in the last couple of weeks I've had it, it has not done that. I love this ring and plan on wearing it for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 19, 2014

wow! this ring is just beautiful.... well worth the price! doesn't look cheap-looking... shines! thanks overstock.com for continuing to make me one happy customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought