Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelets
 from Washington state,  Aug 28, 2012

These are really cute but VERY THIN. There made for a very small girl. I loved the eggplant purple you can't go wrong. Just be sure you have very small hands to slip thru them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 31, 2015

Not a strong quality, good for young ones for more sturdy buy the sterling silver sets there are quite a few and I wear them all the time. You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive secretary
 Oct 29, 2015

Beautiful bingo set I get so many compliments on it and for the money it was excellent I would buy them again again again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jul 8, 2015

I have been wearing these bangle every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant made
 Jun 22, 2015

beautiful shine and fit, love my egg plant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from FL,  Nov 24, 2014

I bought several bracelet sets in different styles. This set is just lovely! I purchased the bracelets to be given as gifts but I want to keep all of them! You can easily divide the sets into multiple gifts. You can also wear the bracelets in different configurations. Each set comes with a Worldstock cloth bag and a gift box. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anah Gold and Eggplant Bangle Bracelet (India)
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Jul 30, 2014

Bracelets are nice yet some of the ornaments came off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York. Ridgewwod,  May 7, 2014

Are beautiful. The material feels light. Not as bright as the pictures. I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from ny,  Apr 1, 2013

Sturdy bracelets. Great for layering or worn individually

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matches display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, thick construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and fun bracelets
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

These bracelets punch up any outfit, espcially when worn all together. The eggplant color really pops against the goldtone. Good value and makes a lovely gift

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, some irregularity of the pattern due to product being handcrafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bracelets
 from Illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

Fun bracelets. Nice quality and color. I liked the little spots of purple color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Sep 27, 2012

these bracelets are well worth the money. think I will go back and purchase the green ones like these

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality exceeds cost
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles gold and eggplant
 from Indiana,  Jul 3, 2012

Looks just like the picture! I enjoy wearing them with my sundress it complements it! I wear them often

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and sturdy food quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought