Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

This was delivered much slower than other items on my order, but it did get here in time for our Christmas Party. It is very pretty and worth the money. I gave it as a gift to my sons girlfriend. She is 24 years old and loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and beautiful
 from Merrill, Wi,  Jan 15, 2014

It is very delicate, but gorgeous. Best for occasions where you will not snag it on anything. To delicate to wear when handling small children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not great
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

We bought this for my Mother in Law since she loves purple and it matches earrings we bought her a few years ago. This is pretty but does not look like it will last for years without being fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy Necklace from Thailand
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  May 6, 2013

Beautiful...that can be fun with elegance. A wonderful birthday gift that will be cherished. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellence
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellence
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellence
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2013

Beautiful necklace. Made a lovely gift. Will likely buy another for myself

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst and Pearl necklace
 from kansas,  Mar 12, 2013

Love the necklace.. it's very pretty! the jewelry is shipped and is complete described. I have bought several, and LOVE everyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a Christmas gift to my daughter-in-law and she expressed delight when she open it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this necklace for a friend who is very small and delicate. She always wears silver jewelry and she loves anything purple. She absolutely loved it. Thanks, Overstock! You made her Christmas special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novica is a wonderful company!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Nov 4, 2012

I ordered this necklace as a birthday gift for my sister. Anything that I have received from Novica takes longer to arrive than most items from Overstock but everything has been worth the wait. Not only is the necklaces beautiful and well made, but they come in a package made of mulberry paper that is just as pretty and doesn't need any more wrapping. The package is a gift in itself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from north florida,  Oct 23, 2012

plan to wear this with black turtleneck with fall/ love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 'Fantasy'
 from Oregon,  Oct 20, 2012

My wife is so PLEASED with this necklace and since purple is her favorite color, she wore it with her best purple outfit for her birthday. What a great gift, and I'm so pleased I found this more than a month before her birthday. Shipping was incredibly speedy and I was delighted with it in my hands so rapidly. My wife found the box in which this item came to be as intriguing and valuable to her as the necklace itself. BEST EVER MARKS FOR THIS PURCHASE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a perfect gift for someone who loves jewelry. It is a very beautiful piece that would wear well on anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for a Diva
 from Southern Califonia,  Aug 24, 2012

I bought this as a gift and I am thrilled with what I received, the recipient loves it. Delicate and easy to tangle but that is the nature of this type of jewelry, the piece came in a beautiful permanent necklace case and that is a great for site for this piece, the case protects it really well. The color and description match very well, the photo does not do this piece justice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professionallyy done
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Ottawa, ON, Canada,  Aug 22, 2012

What a stunning necklace-it looks even more intricate and beautiful in person! It will be perfect for the evening gown I wanted it to go with!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect colour match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst and Peal "Fantasy" necklace
 from south Florida,  Jul 22, 2012

The delicacy and the detailing of this necklace was perfect for a dress I had purchased and was looking for the compliment to it for a while now. I am very happy with this necklace and would reccomend it highly to other customers...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was delicate, yet,well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MA,  May 7, 2012

I bought this for my sister, and it was much prettier than I expected. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy Necklace
 from Boise, ID,  May 7, 2012

This truly is a "fairy" necklace: light, feminine, dancing. I like it very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is meticulously made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower necklace
 from Virginia,  Apr 4, 2012

The piece was perfect for what I had intended it for. It is so fine and very dainty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture does not do it justice. It is exquisite.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gemstones
 from S.C,  Feb 9, 2012

Necklace is gorgeous but very dainty. Tangles really easily, more for a special occasion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful but very dainty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is awesome
 from Cornell, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

This necklace is a work of art. You don't have to even wear it, just put it on display.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought