For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful neckace
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Mar 12, 2014

Bought this necklace as a gift for a friend and I can't wait to give it to her - it is truly worth the price. Beautiful colors and craftsmanship.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

This necklace arrived in almost perfect shape. One of the amethyst stones was broken and removed from the necklace. However, the design of the necklace conceals the fact that anything is wrong with it. I have worn it twice so far and I am very happy with the look. I also appreciate the fact that my friends love it as well. The only change I would like to see is in the packaging. Regardless, I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

I just received this piece this afternoon and was once again blown away by the craftmanship and beauty of this necklace! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst & Pearl necklace - Fantastic
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Classy, classy, classy. Beautiful as a gift or for yourself and I bought earrings that were a close match too. Totally satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

This was delivered much slower than other items on my order, but it did get here in time for our Christmas Party. It is very pretty and worth the money. I gave it as a gift to my sons girlfriend. She is 24 years old and loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and beautiful
 from Merrill, Wi,  Jan 15, 2014

It is very delicate, but gorgeous. Best for occasions where you will not snag it on anything. To delicate to wear when handling small children.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's pretty, but they sent it in a nice bag and it got tangled. I haven't been patient enough yet to untangle it...but I'm sure it will look nice when I do.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but way too fragile
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

In the illustration the flowery necklace looked quite charming and unique. Purple beads creating a flower with floating beads held together by wire. Unfortunately the very first time I wore the necklace, one of the strands broke. My friend tied the wire up again, but I am very nervous about wearing it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not great
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

We bought this for my Mother in Law since she loves purple and it matches earrings we bought her a few years ago. This is pretty but does not look like it will last for years without being fixed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst and pearl fantasy necklace
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Jun 28, 2013

The necklace is not worth whatever you pay for it. It is mostly links that are very fragile and the beads (stones) in between are an unpleasant color. I know this raises money for a worthy cause which is why I am not returning it. But I will really think twice before ordering any item similar again. THe links are far apart for such few stones and the enhancer very small and skimpy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture on the web doesn't show that complete necklace. It looks like a child's first try and making a necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a unique necklace and the main flower is pretty large. I have not worn it yet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantasy Necklace from Thailand
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  May 6, 2013

Beautiful...that can be fun with elegance. A wonderful birthday gift that will be cherished. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellence
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellence
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellence
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2013

Beautiful necklace. Made a lovely gift. Will likely buy another for myself

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst and Pearl necklace
 from kansas,  Mar 12, 2013

Love the necklace.. it's very pretty! the jewelry is shipped and is complete described. I have bought several, and LOVE everyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Salinas, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a Christmas gift to my daughter-in-law and she expressed delight when she open it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this necklace for a friend who is very small and delicate. She always wears silver jewelry and she loves anything purple. She absolutely loved it. Thanks, Overstock! You made her Christmas special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novica is a wonderful company!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Nov 4, 2012

I ordered this necklace as a birthday gift for my sister. Anything that I have received from Novica takes longer to arrive than most items from Overstock but everything has been worth the wait. Not only is the necklaces beautiful and well made, but they come in a package made of mulberry paper that is just as pretty and doesn't need any more wrapping. The package is a gift in itself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from north florida,  Oct 23, 2012

plan to wear this with black turtleneck with fall/ love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 'Fantasy'
 from Oregon,  Oct 20, 2012

My wife is so PLEASED with this necklace and since purple is her favorite color, she wore it with her best purple outfit for her birthday. What a great gift, and I'm so pleased I found this more than a month before her birthday. Shipping was incredibly speedy and I was delighted with it in my hands so rapidly. My wife found the box in which this item came to be as intriguing and valuable to her as the necklace itself. BEST EVER MARKS FOR THIS PURCHASE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a perfect gift for someone who loves jewelry. It is a very beautiful piece that would wear well on anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top